Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was fine. It was nothing extravagant, but got the job done. The accommodations were fine, clean, etc. There were minor maintenance issues (loose faucet in shower, scuffed furniture), but nothing that was a real problem. It was easy to get to most anywhere, but there wasn't much around the hotel itself. Real reason to chose this hotel was the price and the availability of the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great place for business. Fast internet, quiet and

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Very quiet, access very easy
Location: great location
Very quiet, very clean perfect for business. I had not used a La Quinta in years, I will be using them more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norton Shores, MI

Great staff and clean, comfortable room.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The check-in person working late afternoon Sunday, FEB 12th was wonderful. The parking area is slightly limited and does not go completely around the building. We were driving a full size Chevrolet pick-up truck and towing a 23 foot travel trailer RV (about 45-50 feet total) she arranged to have us park at one end of the building and then changed our room to be near where we parked so we would not have to carry our luggage and take care of our dog for more than a short distance for our convenience. She went out of her way to accomodate us and we appreciated it very much. The room was also very nice and very clean. Far better than many of the other pet friendly hotels we have been in. We try to use LaQuinta asmuch as possible when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet, safe area.
Location: Easy access to airport.
Close to Huntsville airport. Gas station and food places close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms were well cleaned and very confortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: I love the location. It quite, safe and close to restaurants. I am a truck driver, so this hotel is easy to get into with my truck.
Cons: Exercise room could have been bigger. It's really small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Awesome hotel!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. The room was nice and spacious and the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good and hot! Will definitely stay here if I'm over that way again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place all around.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was flawless. Staff were friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well stocked. Nice spacious room with all the amenties. I used the indoor heated pool which was great. The real jem here is that on certain week nights there are free snacks and beverages (including beer and wine). This saved me the hassel of finding food before an evening meeting. My experience was a real pleasure.