Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: I love the location. It quite, safe and close to restaurants. I am a truck driver, so this hotel is easy to get into with my truck.
Cons: Exercise room could have been bigger. It's really small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Would stay here again! Room was very nice and hotel was clean. Staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel and found the breakfasts excellent. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Our socks got black from walking on the floors. Carpets maybe need to be shampooed more frequently.
clean hotel, nice staff, great continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Excellant Staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: This Hotel is close to food and shopping.
Staff went of the way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast bar was well stocked with again a warm friendly staff. This whole building is none smoking, our room did have a very slight odor that someone in the past had broken this rule. The Staff immediately apologized and offered another room. You can't ask for more. Thanks I would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt sterling, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Nice hotel, pool and hot tub were great simple continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Staff very nice and breakfast was great. They serve a small hot breakfast meal free in mornings. Most hotels all you get is bagels, cereal, yogurt and fruit. This hotel had scrambled eggs, sausage, and hashbrowns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Access

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Good road house with great beer just up the way. It is about a 10 minute drive to the US Space and Rocket Center!
Easy access from the airport, good access to the major roads. Still it is quiet and relaxing. A quick walk to several restaurants. The staff is excellent, and took care of us with smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast stayed out until 1000 on Saturday and Sunday, it was nice to eat in and still get a hot breakfast. Everything was updated and clean.
Cons: Hot tub hours could extend past 2100.
Location: Plenty of restaurant and shopping options very close to the hotel.
Went to Cullman's Rock The South on last minutes tickets. This was the closest available facility with an available room. It was a 40 minute travel to and from, but not a bad travel. The rooms were updated and everybody was very nice and very willing to accommodate.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clear close to airport

Posted May 9, 2015
hotel staff were very responsive to our needs! There was a small problem with our room and they addressed promptly and with a great attitude and follow up