Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Excellant Staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: This Hotel is close to food and shopping.
Staff went of the way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast bar was well stocked with again a warm friendly staff. This whole building is none smoking, our room did have a very slight odor that someone in the past had broken this rule. The Staff immediately apologized and offered another room. You can't ask for more. Thanks I would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt sterling, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Nice hotel, pool and hot tub were great simple continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Olathe Kansas

Could have been better

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good place to if you like a firm bed. Our bed was firmer than we like it. Rough getting good sleep on all three nights. Shower curtain was too short for the shower. Three days of showering and three days of water across the shower floor. That is a couple of things to fix before we would consider staying again. The staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

May have converted this Hilton Diamond member

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, close to the airport, nice staff.
Location: The only downside was the lack of Uber drivers in the area. I needed a ride to the airport and there were non to be found.
This was the first time I've stayed at a La Quinta and I was pleasantly surprised. I'm a Hilton Diamond member, but all the Hilton's were sold out in the area. Frustrated with their lack of service and accommodation, I decided to give La Quinta a try and I'm glad I did. Great staff, clean room, and excellent service. I will definitely be back! Highly recommend for business travel.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Shakopee, mn

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Very clean and has a new hotel feel. Only issue but it was a big issue to me: I was on second floor and the floor was very squeaky when person above me walked around.
5 out of 5
by Kaylen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty from Albertville

Pool and Breakfast was great

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We love the stay.Breakfast was great and love the pool. The only downside was the pillows.
5 out of 5
by adrianne from Arlington

warm welcome on a chilly night

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
We came in late and were welcomed warmly; the room was clean & inviting! The bathroom spacious and the shower head was the best surprise after having stayed in another hotel the night before!