Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

Coffee was cold at breakfast. Breakfast not good.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly and nice rooms.
Cons: Coffee and breakfast. Our door to our room was not closing all the way and the molding was coming off.
Location: Not sure because we were just here for a family wedding.
Room was good but smelled a little like mildew. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Beds were just ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small but efficient

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby. Shopping is close but everything closes early.
Stayed in Decatur, AL for a few days to visit grandkids. Room was smaller than expected but it suited my needs comfortably. Staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok but not great

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The quality does not justify the price. Location is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Safe area. Comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A great value for the money. The room, while a bit small was clean and quite comfortable. The facilities were all clean and in good condition and the staff was pleasant. The breakfast was nothing fancy but got our day off to a great start.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Indiana

Good night's stay for 2 people

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is old but well kept. The sofa bed, however, was very uncomfortable and would not recommend if your party needs the extra accommodation.
1 out of 5
by TERRI from Pensacola

Looks are Deceiving!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The exterior of the hotel has been re-done however my room was from the 70's era replete with the stink of cigarettes! The front desk staff was nice but the room was disgusting, the counters of the bathroom were burned from cigarettes and when I arrived the room's air conditioner was set to 60 degrees - I found out why when I turned it down, it was to mask the smell in the room, it was like sleeping in an ashtray. I stayed at this hotel at the last minute as it accommodated my dog - that being said, this place is worse than the pound.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Columbia, SC

My stay in Decatur

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Accommodations were great for the price!
5 out of 5
by Nicolette from Bowdon, ga

5 stars all the way around!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great. Very clean, nice staff and the neighborhood feels safe and has lots to offer as far as restaurants and things to do. Will stay here again when we come back to town.