Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Too much smoke smell for a non-smoking hotel! Would have to think twice about returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jim from Michigan

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, room was dirty and had to ask for a clean pillow case, shower and tub were dirty as if they did not get cleaned. Breakfast area was small but very clean. Typical waffle maker and toaster, Sausage gravy with biscuits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

A good stay for a two star hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Great Staff!
Cons: Flooring in all areas of room.
I was staying outside of Decatur and this was a very convenient location. Close to the mall and restaurants. Overall cleanliness was good but carpets were heavily stained. Walls were a bit thin, could here neighbors phone on vibrate. But the guests were quiet so it wasnt an issue. The regular room rate was fair but I was there during a busy time and feel I paid a 3+ rate for my 2 star room. Supply and demand. Also, i had to cancel my second night and the hotel did not charge me any extra fees for my cancellation. Staff was great. Breakfast was good. I had a single bed and room was quite small but sufficient for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula from Zeeland

Great value!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stop over to get some Zzzz's came in late and service was great! Rollaway was already to go, but we had to set up the hideabed and it was not a very comfortable mattress although sleepable. Breakfast had a good variety! Great value!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Bathroom was dirty. There were pubic hairs and a lot of urine on toilet. They were willing to send me to another room and even gave me the keys to 2 different rooms to check it out. One room the smoke alarm was beeping every minute and the other the window was broken and was super loud from the highway noise. We stayed put and just cleaned the room ourselves. We were grossed out.
4 out of 5
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LAURA

Great customer service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had an issue with our room and the hotel Staff was WONDERFUL they refunded our money and looked into our complaint professionally and even followed up by calling us and letting us know their course of action and asking what else they could do to help us. Happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Lisle il

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Did nothing except dinner