Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Audrey the receptionist was awesome! Very clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great exprrience will go back!! Everyone was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel stay was terrible

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, clean it up. The staff was excellent.
I will never stay at this hotel again. I believe prostitutes were coming in with no resistance from management. Absolutely terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The room was clean! Exactly what we wanted for the night! The bed was a little hard, but good price for a one night stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

OK hotel for a last minute booking

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We thought that we were getting a room with a king size bed with microwave and mini fridge instead we got a tiny room with nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Great Hotel for Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The hotel amenities were excellent. The room was spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room not detailed very well around edges of wall and Tv was not secured well to top of closet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolerable but that's about it.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Room wasn't ready had to wait in hallway for them to finish. Lobby smelled like pot. Second day they left a dirty towel on the night stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Comfortable beds, clean, fantastic staff. Close to restaurants, easy access to main routes. Even though it is a bit dated, it was overall a very pleasant experience and I will stay here again the next time I visit Huntsville.
5 out of 5
by Noah

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here a few times now. Every time the hotel is clean quiet and just an over all great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Hotel for a wedding

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Breakfast was terrible carpet in room was stained and carpet in hallways was ripped and dirty. Floor in eating area was dirty.