Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great place to stay at. It was clean and overall nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverhill AL

Nice and quiet.

Posted May 12, 2016
I need quite to sleep and this is one of of only a few that I can recommend. The beds are very comfortable also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Very dirty. Ok breakfast. There is a mangy dirty cat that hangs around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Beds extremely uncomfortable. Somewhat friendly staff. Area has a lot of traffic but none seem to stay. It's a cheap place to stay if in a bind.
2 out of 5
by Monita from Columbus

Won't stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't enjoy anything about this two night stay . The lobby and halls were hot and muggy . My toilet had some kind of leak develope the second day. It was leaking badly around the base . I was using my towels to keep it sopped up ..gross ! The "free" breakfast pretty much equals getting something from a gas station .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Trenton

happy stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Allowed dogs.
Cons: Friendlier check-in staff. I felt like a bother.
Location: West side of Huntsville and 10 minutes from most of our activities. Several fast food joints within minutes. A&M close by.
Room was adequate. We were there for 2 nights. It was cheap and not fancy. They allowed my dogs to stay so that's why we picked them mostly. First impressions by staff were not very good when I checked in but the next day's desk clerk was a little more cheerful. Breakfast OK--when the pancake machine was full. I'd probably stay there again but only if I couldn't find something better + cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms with great desk space

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was what you would expect for 2.5 stars, the only plus is that the rooms offer good work space
3 out of 5
by Heather from Tennessee

Good stay. Worth the price.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night. Everything worked out fine except the room was quite small and the entire wall behind the bed was mirrors. The mirrors were a bit strange.