Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easron, MD

Nice hotel, veey clean and friendly stagg

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Every one was very pleaaant. Pet friendly. Definitely would rerurn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

GREAT PLACE AND FREINDLY

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Rested and nice room. Pet friendly and very nice people. I have stayed here before and will again :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Cheap, close to NASA Marshal Space Flight Center

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The staff here is wonderful. Friendly, fast check-in. The facility itself isn't old but is extremely worn. My guess is that there has been some sort of major construction project in the area and a contractor rented out this hotel, more or less, for the duration. You know how hotels "feel" when hosting a large number of extremely longterm guests? That's how this one feels, and hotels can never recover from that. It's just grimy in a way that will never be overcome with all the cleaners and bleaches in the world. It needs a total renovation. In terms of cleanliness, it seems clean. Housekeeping has done their job. But the appliances are worn. (E.g., ripped ironing board, hair dryer that just falls into the sink from the wall mount.) The carpets are best not examined too closely. It's a cheap place to stay, and close to the NASA center, and if this were a local one-off motel I wouldn't think twice to recommend it, because you know what you'll get. But it's part of a pretty nice economy chain overall, which makes it a disappointment. It should be in better condition. This is the rare occasion when I'd suggest you just kick in the extra $20 and stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

You get what you pay for...

Posted Mar 31, 2018
What can I say, it was under $70 a night. Horrible blue on walls, crap TV tray as table in bathroom, 70s mirrored wall with smudges everywhere, TV on top of “closet” so you have to lay down for a good angle, waited almost 10 min at front desk to check in and overall, just shabby and needs a thorough cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

It was ok

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The room was just too small,but other than that it was ok. I would recommend a friend. That was the only problem i had with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the train in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We apologize about the trains at night. We're glad everything else was great. Next time you visit we've got all new beds in every room for a very comfy stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
No problems. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amari

I do not recommend

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Room was entirely too small from the pictures that was on the website,denied my request for a smoking room, sheets were dirty and had stains and lint balls on them and was in the middle of nowhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels