Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Review

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very clean, extremely quite, was not bothered by staff knocking on door. Convenient to my needs in city with quaint out of town experience even though I was only 5 or 6 miles away from needed destination. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Lake, Indiana

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 22, 2017
My family is located closer to east side of Huntsville so this hotel is convenient, however it is easy access to 72 & 565 you can reach west side space & rocket in 15 mins anyway. Staff extremely friendly especially the maids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The woman who checked me in was phenomenal, I didn't catch her name but she's the reason I'll be coming back to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We invite you to visit us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

HURRICANE PRICE GAUGING!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Fleeing the storms; we checked in at around 4am and they charged me full price to stay only six hours. We got barely any sleep and are traveling with three young kids and a service dog. At check-in the staff warned me of how "strict" and "non-accommodating" the "Indian owner" was. They refused to extend check-out or to offer a full twelve hours, due to emergency circumstances (the storm). The management was indeed rude and non-accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville,ms

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great. No problems with expedia.......................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking to stay overnight

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great latge suite, accommodating front desk lady, nice clean up folks as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting a friend

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Chose this hotel because it was convenient to where I was visiting a friend. Surprised at how convenient and affordable it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I should receive a refund due to traveling hundreds of miles to finally rest at hotel but could not due to reservation cancelled prior to arrival and waiting for over hour for room that was dirty when accessed. Very unpleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Perfectly fine for an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We have stayed here on previous visits to Huntsville. It's in our budget. Offers a little breakfast (standard "continental breakfast" fare) and has a couple exercise machines in a training room. Didn't try the pool but it looked decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: .
Location: .
It was nice, very clean and quiet. I enjoyed my stay there