Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Pet and family friendly!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
A sweet little place! Super clean and pet/child friendly. Staff were lovely. The pool is tiny but our son loved it and the water was warm. Close to many amenities and Arrowhead Park. We throughly enjoyed our stay and it was economical!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Manager on Duty, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not your typical Motel 6

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This hotel is relatively new and nestled in a retail shopping area. Quick and family friendly restaurants nearby, a large box store and easy access in to charming Huntsville and all of the amazing recreation nearby. If you are looking for somewhere comfy and clean at a reasonable price to rest your head for the night, this is a great option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Manager on duty, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping, restaurants and the highway.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and the highway.
Nice clean room. Basic but everything that was needed. Has a pool too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Manager on Duty, Hotel Management
Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was clean but unorganized staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We called ahead to switch to a double room and got there to find we were in a single room. They couldn't accommodate us and we had to pay extra for another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Duty Officer, Hotel Management
Please make changes on line. Hotel staff can not change your reservation made with Expedia. Sorry for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bang for your buck.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staying in many hotels I can say this is just another hotel. No complaints, good price friendly people. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Arlene

A Cold Night

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed overall. Of all the hotel/motel rooms I have been in this one had to be the smallest room ever. We decided to stay overnight at a hotel that night because our furnace broke down and being the coldest day of the year (so far). Well no matter how high we turned the heat on it just wouldn't warm up the room. The blanket was so thin it was like sleeping with two sheets and a thin comforter. Didn't help either that the window was drafty.
3 out of 5
by Caitie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa from BC

It was fine for what I needed but.....

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was mostly there to just sleep and it was fine for that. 70 dollars for a very basic hotel seemed a bit high. 60 dollars seems about right. The owners/managers and staff were pleasant. Three things bothered me. No microwave, long black hairs in the tub that weren't mine(gross), and a lack of decent channels on the tv.
4 out of 5
by lynn from omemee

good

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
had a good time and enjoyed our stay