Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The concrete steps were wet and slippery, fell down the stairs and hurt my back. The steps had not been cleaned in a long time very slimmy and slippery when wet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
For the price the room was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Working fire alarms would be nice :-o

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Could not get in room, door handle/lock did not work properly. Had fire early morning, NO fire alarms....fire trucks were our first clue. No hotel staff in lobby, had to wait to leave/check out.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for our 1 night stay while traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Not bad for the price we paid

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Cons: Was a little run down, but overall clean
We stayed here overnight on our way to Florida. It was a good overnight stay. For the price it couldn't be beat!
1 out of 5
by Terry from Libertyville

Stay Away!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Waited 5 minutes at check in for the clerk to speak with me. She was talking to someone on the phone and finally told the person she had a customer and had to go. After checking in we went to the room. The bedding was on the floor, there was trash on the counter and feces in the toilet. The room was filthy. I called down to the desk and was told there was no one available to clean it. There was only one other room available and it was smaller with only one bed and I could have it but it was the same price as the room I booked. Needless to say, we checked out and drove on down the road to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by chasgraft

good for quick overnight

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Carpet stained used soap wrapper was nearny the bed. 2nd floor with no elevator is hard on us seniors.