Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Good for the proce

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I was need a place to stay for me and my dog during thanksgiving travel. $10 was great. The building sites by the highway and you can hear the traffic but that's about my only complaint. the building def isn't new, but my room was clean and comfortable. They did have small pillows which I found odd..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: It had a floor lamp next to the chair. Good for reading. Also it had a vanity outside the bath. Great for two people getting ready in the morning.
Cons: Soundproofing could be better.
Location: Good access to the highway and there was a good restaurant across the street.
The room was pleasant and very clean. The hot breakfast was nice. Our only complaint was that the room wasn't very soundproof. We heard a lot of road noise from the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If I would have known I would have kept driving

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The young lady that checked me out the following morning was the only plus in the whole stay
Cons: The lady who checked us in was lazy and not helpful at all. She argued that I did not have a reservation even after I gave her all my confirmation and reservation number. I had to pay her before I could have a room after I had pre-paid for my room to begin with. At midnight and being on the road all day did not sit right with me. Will never stay there again!
Location: n/a
3 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The concrete steps were wet and slippery, fell down the stairs and hurt my back. The steps had not been cleaned in a long time very slimmy and slippery when wet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
For the price the room was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Working fire alarms would be nice :-o

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Could not get in room, door handle/lock did not work properly. Had fire early morning, NO fire alarms....fire trucks were our first clue. No hotel staff in lobby, had to wait to leave/check out.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for our 1 night stay while traveling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels