Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The renovation is not fast enough. Not a place to hang out, just good enough to sleep and go. The small pool does go to 5.5 feet.
4 out of 5
by Marilyn from Indiana

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Multiple restaurants within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from Michigan

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff, good breakfast. Morning receptionist helpful, also kept breakfast area clean, and refilled food area. Bed comfortable. Bathroom disappointing. Needed renovation. Dark, and so small. Large sink was in the room, which was fine, but bathroom itself like a large closet. No elevator to second floor. Outside cement stairwells. 3 miles from I-65.
4 out of 5
by Barry from gulfport

good place

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
good place
4 out of 5
by Fernita from Newport

Quick trip back home!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall our stay was good, however the bed was very uncomfortable. We even put a foam mattress pad on top and it was still too hard. We stay there quite often as we have family in the area and the staff are always very pleasant, nice area of town and a good price. Please invest in pillow top mattresses. Loyal customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

okay

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Price, nearby restaurants.
Hard beds, nice if you like hard. Pealing paint in the bathroom. Three light bulbs burned out. Indoor maintenance obviously neglected. The "hot" part of hot breakfast was sausage, biscuits and waffles. No eggs and no gravy for the biscuits. Not up to my expectations for Quality Inns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel a few Miles from interstate highway

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The room had been nicely renovated. Some popcorn ceiling was missing in the shower area but the room was exceptionally clean. The location was a little further from the interstate highway than we prefer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel close to i65

Posted Oct 12, 2015
This quiet, clean hotel was a welcome stop between Birmingham and Nashville. The hotel is a few Miles from I-65