Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by James A from Ft. Myers,FL

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The main lobby is about the cleanest part of hotel. Interior and exterior entrances/exits are unkempt and filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Hotel is run down and dirty.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Trash was not emptied, head board was detached for the wall, doors had been broken into and the evening staff was rude. I have never written a negative review before. This hotel gives Ramada a bad name. I have made an official complaint with ramada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was better when it was owned by country inn

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Not a good experience for the money paid! Toilet stopped up Breakfast was freezing cold and nasty No towels available for our room One lady had to run the entire hotel.
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean
2 out of 5
by MojoJoejo

Not good..

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed at hotel before Sept 14, since Ramada has taken over it has slide down hill. I have several other trips planned to Huntsville, will not stay there again. Called for a shuttle, they no longer offer the service. Squire was living on my patio deck in the wall. Bathroom door would not close. AC was terrible. Took me 20 minutes to check in because the girl had no clue what she was doing. I acutally talked 3 other people into booking, they were all disappointed. Place has potential, ownership doesn't care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The common area was hot didn't think they had air conditioning. All of the vending machines were empty. The ac in my room was very loud every time it came on. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by darryl from Birmingham al.

very disappointed

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Well I was disappointed because my air conditioning didn't work. I had to move to a queen size bed in another building .after that my key never would work for me to get into the building and I had to get the lady at the front desk to come let me in twice. I paid for king and got a queen . So I wasn't satisfied.
5 out of 5
by kaye from Tenn

Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice. It was also clean. The only issue we had was the lack of towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 25, 2015
I had a great stay at this hotel. I ask for a early check at 2 pm and I got there at 2:10pm my room was not ready. So I waited quietly for 20 mins and I got a upgrade to the suite room. The suite was awesome. If want a good at this hotel get suite room.