Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

WOW!!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the decor in the room and I have never seen a room this nice for such a low price.
Cons: It wasn't really bad but they are still working on the remodel.
Location: It was very near my daughter's apartment and that was all I cared about. It did seem to be a good central location, though.
I was a little worried about this hotel choice since it had several bad reviews but then I looked at the dates on those reviews and realized that the older ones were terrible but the newer ones were pretty good. I am so glad I decided to try it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was amazing. Everything was brand new. They are remodeling so everything is new. They are not finished with the remodel so you may see construction here and there but I never heard it. I will definitely stay here again if I go back to Madison.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, terrible facility

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The room was great for the price. However, the actual facility is under construction. That's why I gave the facility a bad rating. The room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins

Never again.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty good and I had no complaints until close to checkout time. Housekeeping knocked on the door twenty minutes before check out time. After we told them we were not ready they came back and knocked every five minutes and tried to open the door. It felt like they were pushing us out the door and it was very rude. I won't be staying here next time I come to town.
4 out of 5
by Whitley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by earnest l. from Hemet California

A night in Huntsville

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Without a doubt I found the hotel itself extremely and the staff were exception. The only problems that I found while there was they are undergoing renovation what appeared to be rooms on the second floor and the noise of the workmen started right after 9a.m. That could be a problem for late risers. The second was the vending machines didn't work properly. Other than those two things I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison al

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The hotel was nasty and unsafe. It was unclean and most of electric sockets dont work.carpet and bayhroom was filthy!
1 out of 5
by Chablis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Billy

worst booking ever

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy room.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room had been lived in. Room was dirty.bathtub had dirty foot prints in it. Went to Walmart to get lysol to clean it. Walls were filthy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and not too far from the freeway.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Place is under new management. Staff was very friendly, but the hotel conditions were subpar.