Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga ON

Nice Hotel Very Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Helpful Staff & Room Layout
This is a very nice hotel very conveniently located with nice Lake View form the attached Balcony. The Hotel Staff members are Excellent and Very helpful. The breakfast included in the room rent was very good. A special mention of the friendly hotel staff members, each one of them is needed to complete the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We have stayed at the hotel a number of times and are always happy with the staff and hotel conditions. They are always very friendly and willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The suites
Cons: An ice maker on each floor.
The suites are really nice, updates and very spacious. We really enjoyed the breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Suite living

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Suite setup convenient for those wishing to make their own meals. Good space for sitting and relaxing. Desk well setup for working (internet, etc.).
Location: Boating or snowmobiling
Hotel has suites which are extremely comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is OK (and free). Location is beautiful (on the bay).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for a weekend getaway or an extended st

Posted Feb 6, 2017
confortable room. breakfast was only okay. rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville

Very nice hotel, enjoyed our stay.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Whole experience was great.
Cons: Should have had a complimentary breakfast included for the price.
Location: In winter not much to do.
We stayed 1 night had the spa treatment, enjoyed the hot tub, pool. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradford, ON

Beautiful view and room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My friend and I went for one night and had a wonderful experience. The room was even better than we expected and we got a king size bed instead of queen which was amazing!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Barrie

Beautiful room with gas fireplace and kitchenette!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Our son liked the pool! We liked the spacious rooms. The staff was also very helpful
Cons: N/A
Location: We visited the Bracebridge Fire and Ice Festival. Ordered delivery from nearby Boston Pizza!
We loved the space and the ability to eat in and prepare snacks/meals for ourselves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean hotel, nice staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, the cleanliness and the full kitchen. Also, great location.
Cons: Pool temperature, selection of breakfast bar.
Location: Great location, close to Algonquin and Arrowhead Provincial Park..
We enjoyed the nice, clean room with full kitchen. Staff was helpful and friendly. My kids loved the pool, but it was a bit to cold for my liking.