Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large rooms

Posted May 13, 2018
the 2 bedroom was large enough to accommodate everyone in our party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Space center

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was awesome. Really accomodating to my family even with the florida evacuees and their dogs in every room. What a wonderful trip that was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable stay. Very thankful. No ice machine available. We had to wait on the icemaker in the fridge that was in the hotel room. This was minor though. Everything else was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around amazing hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and everything in our room was amazing. One of the best stays I've had in a while!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room with kitchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would return again

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
They have delicious hot breakfast and the rooms are comfortable. The kids love that they had a basketball court outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charges made unauthorized and no explanation why

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for two days and my stay was pretty good. The only big downfall is that when they held my card for incidentals they made two charges in the amounts of $250 and $40 and couldn't explain why. They kept telling me to contact hotels.com but I told them it's not their issue. My room was booked and paid through hotels.com and they have nothing to do with charges being made at this hotel. I'm still waiting in the charges to come out of processing status and hope they are cancelled or they will hear from me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place and quiet. I loved having a kitchen and couch/sitting area in the room. It definitely makes it more comfortable especially when staying more than a day or two. Breakfast was good including scrambled eggs and breakfast meat along with standard food like waffles, muffins, fruit, and cereal. The staff was very nice. Someone had left several bags of trash at the stairway door. When I told the manager at the front desk it was gone by the time we had finished our breakfast. Was in a nice area with plenty of restaurants and shopping plus close to the Space Center.
4 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels