Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would return again

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
They have delicious hot breakfast and the rooms are comfortable. The kids love that they had a basketball court outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charges made unauthorized and no explanation why

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for two days and my stay was pretty good. The only big downfall is that when they held my card for incidentals they made two charges in the amounts of $250 and $40 and couldn't explain why. They kept telling me to contact hotels.com but I told them it's not their issue. My room was booked and paid through hotels.com and they have nothing to do with charges being made at this hotel. I'm still waiting in the charges to come out of processing status and hope they are cancelled or they will hear from me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place and quiet. I loved having a kitchen and couch/sitting area in the room. It definitely makes it more comfortable especially when staying more than a day or two. Breakfast was good including scrambled eggs and breakfast meat along with standard food like waffles, muffins, fruit, and cereal. The staff was very nice. Someone had left several bags of trash at the stairway door. When I told the manager at the front desk it was gone by the time we had finished our breakfast. Was in a nice area with plenty of restaurants and shopping plus close to the Space Center.
4 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rich

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room had ants. Upon check-in dishwasher was running... Come to find out dishes were nasty even after washing. Dishes in cabinet had old dried food on them. Fridge (outside) probably had never been cleaned. Otherwise, it was good-seriously.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to expectations. Feedback from our guests is the best tool we have for improvement and your comments have been relayed to the appropriate members of our team to ensure that this issue is not repeated with other guests in the future.
5 out of 5
by Ms Taylor from Ohio

Sweetest staff ever

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Came down for our family reunion. Would have thought the staff was family. There was a convention there also and everyone greeted us with a smile. The free breakfast was wonderful. Cooked perfectly. Shopping all around the area and a easy commute to the country. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is very nice, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay