Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best experience possible

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and conformable beds
Cons: Nothing
I was looking for a hotel that had rooms with two queen beds so that my mother-in-law, my wife, and myself could sleep comfortably after a thanksgiving day with other relatives without having to get two rooms. Sleep Inn and Suites was the perfect choice. The room was pleasant, the beds were very comfortable, and the breakfast was good. I was actually greeted by name when I entered the hotel. (The staff member said they weren't very busy this time of year, so it wasn`t hard to guess who I was. I played it off like I was a celebrity with my wife and mother-in-law.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean.Courteously staffed from front desk through Cleaning Crews...Breakfast was good, if not outstanding, with food service and eating area clean and well stocked. Room was clean and in good condition. Mattresses could be better and WiFi appeared to all my computers/devices security system's as unsecured with no password necessary.Front Desk insisted it was a secure system, but doubts remain.Overall, we were very pleased with our stay, would stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family alike...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

Radialfest Trip to Huntsville Dragway

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great but pillows could have been a little more firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from Alberta

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is the 6th time we have stayed at this hotel over the past 4 years - our son is in university in Huntsville. I would highly recommend the hotel it is kept in fantastic condition and is in an awesome location to the university. The breakfast has lots of variety, the rooms are very clean and the staff are extremely accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Birmingham

Nice place to spend a night or two.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, close to restaurants and shopping. Room was comfortable and clean. Reasonable rates. TV/Satellite service needs an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean quiet room with comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Great value for cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

1st time in Huntsville, close to downtown/concert

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Very friendly & engaging staff. Nice rooms. Directions advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nettleton, MS

The best bed I've slept on in a long time.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
I stayed here for 3 nights while on business. The staff were very hospitable and the room was very clean. The hot breakfast bar was excellent. I will absolutely stay here the next time I travel to Huntsville. There was plenty of places to eat nearby for lunch and supper.