Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Cost, Comfort
Nice hotel for the money. Included breakfast. Good for a short stay. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Great hotel to stay very clean great staff there was nothing I disliked quick and easy check in if every in town only place I would stay I highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was great.Morning breakfast selection good.
Cons: Time to update furnishings.
Location: Location was great for what we wanted to do and see. Not easy to find as signage for sister hotel that sits behind it dominates ding
Beds hard to get in too berry thick/and high.Chair uncomfortable.Desk area same hight to high fest chair would not go up enough so sitting to low to work .
3 out of 5
by Cody

Okay place to sleep, but...

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to find. Check-in was also very easy. The rooms are getting new carpet so there was a bit of noise during the daytime hours. The beds were okay, and the room was clean. The only downside--mostly my fault, I left an expensive pair of jeans and shirt behind and called to see if they were turned into lost and found by the cleaning ladies. They weren't. Like I said, my fault for leaving it behind, but I was hoping they wouldn't have been stolen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, GA

Wonderful helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Staff was available and helpful with recommendations for restaurants and requests for items left at home. Individual room passwords for wifi kept me working away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very close to our destination. Close to many eating places.
1 out of 5
by Paulette

Never staying there again.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Shower did not work. Carpets loose with rolls in it. Person that was taken care of the food for the continental breakfast must of have been jack of all trades for hotel. Saw her putting out food. Then was mopping lobby floor, cleaning elevator with wd40...hope she scrubbed her hands well before food prep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Could not have asked for more for the price point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to alot of stuff.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Only one bad thing. Pillows are a little to small. We had a king room and the pillows are line child size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great staff! Helpful and friendly! Bed was comfortable, room was very clean.