Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshawa, ontario

Convenient location, close to restaurants.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good location for facilities but not enough trails close by.
Clean, comfortable, good staff. However I think the complimentary breakfast was not good at all in terms of replenishing the items. Too many people not enough food and staff not found. Most of the time the main desk was unoccupied and people had to wait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat and clean room.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Parking was good. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Nothing
Shower was very good. The room and bedsheets were very neat and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Muskoka Autumn Tour

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet, peaceful setting, friendly, helpful staff and the hotel is located close to major routes of travel.
Cons: N/A.
Location: As stated above, the Sleep Inn Bracebridge is located close to major transportation routes as well as shopping and events/activities.
The room, amenities, food and service by hotel staff were all excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Clean and pleasant stay. Would happily stay here again if passing through the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Enjoyable but short

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Room clean and comfortable and nice breakfast incl
Cons: For the price all was good- not sure there was anything we didn't like for the price all was good ďdddddddddddddddddddd
Location: Near stores and restaurants - Hong Kong Buffet within walking distance was great for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beds

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants, coffee shops. On a main street leading to a major highway - great for accessing highways.
Room was nice, beds comfortable. Bathroom was small - shower didn't have space for shampoo/conditioner. Awkward layout in bathroom. Breakfast was NOT that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel. Lots of restaurants around.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff is really nice. Nice breakfast. The room is very clean. It was totally above my expectation. However I feel like this town has nothing much to explore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to eating and shopping

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: In house breakfast was very good and the eating was clean and well supplied
Extremely pleasant staff and comfy rooms with excellent beds. We were signed in quickly and efficiently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Interior of hotel was nice and room was above average. My only disappointment was the exterior. The garbage cans were full and covered in cigarette butts. It could have used some planters to make the entrances nicer. It won't keep me from returning but that definitely needs improvement.