Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

best hotel for the money

Posted Jan 29, 2018
You could get a better stay, if you stayed in a hotel that was 500 a night. Outside of that this is the best hotel for the money. Full bar service until 10 PM and great yes service. I will definitely be back, Daniel the bartender was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

It was just straight fabulous wouldn't do nothing

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Great no problems or complaints class A suite love the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
I needed a place close to my place of employment due to inclement weather. I booked Springhill Suites and I was very pleased with my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The room was clean, new and modern. I felt very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice hotel, clean, staff very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice room but the barn doors on the bathroom...

Posted Dec 20, 2017
We liked the complementary coffee, the bed, the sofa, the fridge, the microwave, separate rooms for toilet and shower, the breakfast and the staff. I didn’t like the weird barn doors on the bathroom. You can see into the toilet room through the side openings. That’s a little awkward unless you’re really close your roommates. Also an indoor pool would have been nice since it was December (2017) when we visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Fresh and Comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The staff is lovely, the halls are well lit and I love the stairs are wide and well lit with all of the floor doors open. I like using stairs whenever possible and feel safe using yours. The room is fresh and well laid out...I believe I’ll be staying here every time I book a room in Huntsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Only stayed one night here but had a nice time. Check in was quick and easy. Check out was even faster. Our room was clean with a nice comfortable king sized bed and separate toilet area and shower area. The toilet area had a glass pocket door that was pretty heavy. It also left nothing to the imagination of what the other person was doing in the bathroom. The shower was a nice walk in shower with glass door. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We were in town for the birth of our Grandson. We had a very restful, clean place to stay between our visits to see him at hospital! Very convenient to hospital and places to have good meals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noisy at night

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The highway traffic and sirens and trains were very loud at night.