Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Such a pleasure

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Easy access to shopping and food. Friendly staff. Quiet hotel.
Fantastic staff welcomed me and kept me informed and happy. They assisted with recommended several restaurants, and thanks to them, I had a wonderful dinner accompanied by great music. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Had an extremely short stay here to be close to airport for an early flight. Great location and high quality establishment, great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

This was near the medical facilities needed.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet, peaceful just what was needed after surgery
Cons: All was fine...
Location: Was not interested in things to do...only needed rest
I've done this survey previously but you refused to accept my submit...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great job!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great experience and would stay there again! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great experience. We were in town for a hockey game and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Spur of the moment trip

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Wanted to go see a stand up show at the new comedy club and this hotel was one of the closest to the venue. Staff was awesome, breakfast was plentiful and rooms were quiet. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect! Everything I needed.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, cleanliness and location.
Cons: All good!
Location: Great location to downtown Huntsville.
I was in Huntsville for a 1 day business trip. The staff was so helpful. I used the shuttle for airport transportation and return trip to downtown Huntsville. They were very accommodating when I requested a late checkout. Because I wasn't sure how long my meeting was going to be I was vague about the timing for the shuttle and the time of late departure. None of these things were an issue and they reassured me I just needed to call them as soon as I was able to. The front desk staff, shuttle drivers and housekeeping staff were all friendly and helpful. They took the stress out of a stressful trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: the staff, the atmosphere, the comfort of the room. Makes you feel like you are actually at home.
Cons: Room Service would be nice
Location: Tinsel Trail, Downtown Huntsville Activities
our hotel stay was outstanding. The staff that greeted us when we checked in was beyond friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels