Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Central location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice place to stay in the middle of Huntsville. Very modern design.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not well kept

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was not clean, the shampoo and lotion toiletries looked as though they had been used before. There was something sticky all over the desk. Lightbulbs we're out. The remote to the tv did not look as though it had been cleaned in a while. It was just gross. There was a huge tear in the vinyl cover of the headboard and there was broken glass in one of the elevators. The staff was very friendly and helpful as usual but I will not be returning to this hotel and wouldn't recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very updated

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: updated room and colors
Cons: Vacuum more thoroughly next to bed and clean the shower floor better. Saw soap film around the bottom of floor
The hotel was very nice but the neighborhood was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: none
Location: None
Staff was very friendly and helpful when we arrived. None
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Staff was friendly and courteous. One problem found a latex glove on the sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Such a pleasure

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Easy access to shopping and food. Friendly staff. Quiet hotel.
Fantastic staff welcomed me and kept me informed and happy. They assisted with recommended several restaurants, and thanks to them, I had a wonderful dinner accompanied by great music. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Had an extremely short stay here to be close to airport for an early flight. Great location and high quality establishment, great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

This was near the medical facilities needed.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet, peaceful just what was needed after surgery
Cons: All was fine...
Location: Was not interested in things to do...only needed rest
I've done this survey previously but you refused to accept my submit...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great job!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great experience and would stay there again! Thanks
5 out of 5
by Anileta

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was absolutely wonderful and went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. They even shuttled us to the Riverdance performance we went to see and then picked us back up and brought us back to the hotel. I've had nicer people take care of my needs the way these folks did. I will recommend these people to everyone!