Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Only stayed one night here but had a nice time. Check in was quick and easy. Check out was even faster. Our room was clean with a nice comfortable king sized bed and separate toilet area and shower area. The toilet area had a glass pocket door that was pretty heavy. It also left nothing to the imagination of what the other person was doing in the bathroom. The shower was a nice walk in shower with glass door. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We were in town for the birth of our Grandson. We had a very restful, clean place to stay between our visits to see him at hospital! Very convenient to hospital and places to have good meals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noisy at night

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The highway traffic and sirens and trains were very loud at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, AL

Amazing staff with above and beyond service!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
great rate for excellent service. The shuttle is a buge added bonus. We highly recommend Spring Hilll Suites. We has a king size bed with pull outbsofa bed for our son. Mircowave, refrigerator and plenty of room for the three of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRUNSWICK,GA

VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: LOCATION WAS GREAT
LOCATION WAS VERY ACCESSIBLE FROM INTERSTATE, ALSO WAS EASY TO GET TO OTHER BUSINESSES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stevenson alabama

Posted Nov 2, 2017
All was very pleasant. Only complaint was breakfast muffins had mold. Sure it was an oversight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

A Disappointment

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast offerings way above average, although eating area needs improvement.
Cons: Attention to detail. A top notch hotel should be judged by how well it does the little things. Maintenance isn't a high priority here it seems.
We travel someplace almost every weekend. Normally we stay at lower cost hotels seeing as they are business trips and we're cost minded. Huntsville is one of the few places we "splurge" due to the location of our business at the Von Braun center. We usually stay at the similarly priced Embassy Suites, but they were full this trip. This hotel is not cheap. It's the most we've paid for a hotel room in years. It doesn't have a lot of amenities and the room had lots of little maintenance issues. The door to the closet had broken hinges. The toilet seat wasn't tightly attached to the toilet so it moved all over the place. And other little things. At the price of a "quality" hotel, we expect things to be perfect. It wasn't. As a plus, the breakfast was way above average, but the eating area was crowed, with uncomfortable seats and tables. Again, a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Good hotel for business. Clean, friendly staff, hot free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from Alabama A & M stadium.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
Good-Just what we needed. We especially liked the separate are for the commode and shower. That is handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Wonderful experience! Great staff! Clean and comfortable rooms!