Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great experience. We were in town for a hockey game and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Spur of the moment trip

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Wanted to go see a stand up show at the new comedy club and this hotel was one of the closest to the venue. Staff was awesome, breakfast was plentiful and rooms were quiet. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect! Everything I needed.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, cleanliness and location.
Cons: All good!
Location: Great location to downtown Huntsville.
I was in Huntsville for a 1 day business trip. The staff was so helpful. I used the shuttle for airport transportation and return trip to downtown Huntsville. They were very accommodating when I requested a late checkout. Because I wasn't sure how long my meeting was going to be I was vague about the timing for the shuttle and the time of late departure. None of these things were an issue and they reassured me I just needed to call them as soon as I was able to. The front desk staff, shuttle drivers and housekeeping staff were all friendly and helpful. They took the stress out of a stressful trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: the staff, the atmosphere, the comfort of the room. Makes you feel like you are actually at home.
Cons: Room Service would be nice
Location: Tinsel Trail, Downtown Huntsville Activities
our hotel stay was outstanding. The staff that greeted us when we checked in was beyond friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Cynthia at the front desk was most accommodating and extremely responsive. Thank you thank you. I even left my pillow after my stay, if the pillow was a cheap pillow, I would have not worried. However when I called, Cynthia and the cleaning staff retrieved my pillow I am very gracious And its much appreciated. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price and a Great Room

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great suite. Simple and modern. Very clean. Good continental breakfast. We were very happy with our stay. It was maybe a 5 minute walk to the Von Braun event center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for the price and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station, Texas

Unfortunate Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Breakfast assortment was good and food was hot.
Cons: Cleaning of the rooms. Sufficient number of towels.
Location: On the edge of the downtown area. Close to First Baptist Church of Huntsville. Easy access to the freeway.
This was an unfortunate experience. Room was not cleaned on the second day. Never had enough towels. Strong smell of cigarette smoke in the elevators throughout the stay. On the positive side, breakfast was good and the serving hours were good (6-9:30 am). The front desk staff was accommodating and saw to it that our room was cleaned as soon as possible. The location of the hotel was good for us. But the negatives probably outweigh the positives on this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to civic center

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Hotel was close to civic center. Staff was awesome. Rooms were clean and comfortable.