Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel with great breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The bed was super comfy and the breakfast was delicious. The only drawback was that no one came to clean the room or refresh linen. However, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Wonderful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location, great staff, rooms were clean and comfy. When only complaint is a slow elevator, u know it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by jeane

GREAT STAFF

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and particularly appreciated that Springhill Suites had such an excellent staff. Accidentally left some important things in the room and had some fedx glitches getting it picked up and the two women at the front desk were SO helpful getting this done and staying in touch with me. And the morning kitchen staff doing the (free) breakfast was also very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Great, easy overnight stop on road trip

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight stop between St. Louis and Fort Walton Beach. Nice little block or two around hotel included BBQ bar with live music and a couple shops.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room...great staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tom at check in was super. Friendly and more than eager to be sure our stay was plesant. We'll definitely stay here on future visits to Huntsville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I had barbecue wings at nMoes and live band that sound great
This is my second time staying here and each time it seem better. From the time I checked in I was greeted with a smile and given a gift bag and thanked me for coming back. Rooms and location was outstanding everything in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Well situated in the area. Convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We needed a luxurious and quiet experience. This hotel excelled in both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed overnight for visit to Space Center. Excellent staff and very clean. Located in a upscale market area, food and nightspots within walking distance.