Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I had barbecue wings at nMoes and live band that sound great
This is my second time staying here and each time it seem better. From the time I checked in I was greeted with a smile and given a gift bag and thanked me for coming back. Rooms and location was outstanding everything in walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Well situated in the area. Convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We needed a luxurious and quiet experience. This hotel excelled in both.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed overnight for visit to Space Center. Excellent staff and very clean. Located in a upscale market area, food and nightspots within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Oklahoma City

Quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great night sleep. We are a family of 6 and it worked great for us. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Floyd from Nashville, Tennessee

Enjoyable!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellentt

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We met our son and family for an extended long weekend. The staff exemplified the term "Southern Hospitality" from the time we checked in until we checked out. This hotel is located in the quaint village of Providence. There are several restaurants within walking distance as well as a wide variety of others within a mile or too. The hotel was probably the most immaculate we have come across. Everything was in excellent working order. Overall, a very pleasant experience and a good value since breakfast was included.
1 out of 5
by kefa from Charlotte

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good overnight

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean room with nice staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sara Ashley from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were very modern and clean, and nicely decorated. The pool and fitness center were great. Breakfast was a little lacking in selection. My only complaint is that the bathroom in our suite was directly at the foot of the bed, and the bathroom door is see-through, so that at night you can see all the light from the bathroom, which is very bright.