Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel with great breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The bed was super comfy and the breakfast was delicious. The only drawback was that no one came to clean the room or refresh linen. However, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Wonderful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location, great staff, rooms were clean and comfy. When only complaint is a slow elevator, u know it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Fantastic hotel and local area

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and efficent staff, clean and spacious room and wonderdul local dining and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

College visit

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, great staff
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeane

GREAT STAFF

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and particularly appreciated that Springhill Suites had such an excellent staff. Accidentally left some important things in the room and had some fedx glitches getting it picked up and the two women at the front desk were SO helpful getting this done and staying in touch with me. And the morning kitchen staff doing the (free) breakfast was also very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Great, easy overnight stop on road trip

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight stop between St. Louis and Fort Walton Beach. Nice little block or two around hotel included BBQ bar with live music and a couple shops.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room...great staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tom at check in was super. Friendly and more than eager to be sure our stay was plesant. We'll definitely stay here on future visits to Huntsville.