Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Wonderful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location, great staff, rooms were clean and comfy. When only complaint is a slow elevator, u know it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room...great staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tom at check in was super. Friendly and more than eager to be sure our stay was plesant. We'll definitely stay here on future visits to Huntsville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I had barbecue wings at nMoes and live band that sound great
This is my second time staying here and each time it seem better. From the time I checked in I was greeted with a smile and given a gift bag and thanked me for coming back. Rooms and location was outstanding everything in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Well situated in the area. Convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We needed a luxurious and quiet experience. This hotel excelled in both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed overnight for visit to Space Center. Excellent staff and very clean. Located in a upscale market area, food and nightspots within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Oklahoma City

Quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great night sleep. We are a family of 6 and it worked great for us. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Floyd from Nashville, Tennessee

Enjoyable!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellentt

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We met our son and family for an extended long weekend. The staff exemplified the term "Southern Hospitality" from the time we checked in until we checked out. This hotel is located in the quaint village of Providence. There are several restaurants within walking distance as well as a wide variety of others within a mile or too. The hotel was probably the most immaculate we have come across. Everything was in excellent working order. Overall, a very pleasant experience and a good value since breakfast was included.