Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Smells bad

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The room smelled bad. Fortunately we had some frebreze. It did not last long. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel to stay at on my way home.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great. Very clean, workers were wonderful, and a very quiet place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Never again

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Air conditioning was unplugged, refridgertor was unplugged, and there was mold in the coffee pot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by tina from Decatur al

overnight

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
room could have been cleaner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Comfortable basic accommodations

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel is an older facility. The carpeting and furniture are worn. But it was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was large and well equipped including fridge and microwave. The wifi worked very well.
2 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from Pecatonica

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except I got out of the shower and realized there was not a single towel in the room. Never thought to look.
1 out of 5
by Helen from Michigan

terrible stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
They did not have our reservation when we got there, but said they had a rm anyway. They ran our credit card again at a different price. ( I called hot line in a.m. and got it straighted out ).It was not very clean, smelling of old smoke (we asked for no smoking), beds too soft. will not stay there again.