Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John

Beds were not comfortable, dirty carpet,

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Uncomfortable beds,dirty carpet,advertise breakfast, but only cereal and toast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dewayne

Roach motel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible! I realize this is Super 8 not a Hilton but still. Upon my arrival my room was not cleaned nor ready for my stay. Second the knob for the shower head (it was an adjustable head in a handicap room) came off while adjusting the height of the shower head. Third I had a housekeeper enter my room without knocking, I had to request a do not disturb sign to put on my door. Even after leaving the the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping still entered my room. Lastly the icing on the cake was spotting a cockroach in the cereal dispenser on my second day of my stay. Needless to say I ate breakfast out the rest of the week. That is what I get for trying to be cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Ok.... great location

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
It was easy... however clerk didn't tell me they would hold the entire stay on my debit card. ** so 2 holds and it stayed for 6days or more. Even though the room charge cleared
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The saff was rude, and no manager was on duty. Staff says that the manager is only in twice a week. They were bed bugs and roaches in the first room that was provided. Then the second room all the keys that were given wouldn't work. Had to go up from the 3rd floor to the 1st floor 8 times! ice machine was broken no TV worked! Over all very poor experience very poor.
2 out of 5
by Patricia K.

Not what I was expecting

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Chewed gum on night stand. No clean cups in room only a used one in the refrigerator. Ice holder in refrigerator with water in it.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Good stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, No problems. Room was clean , looked freshly redone. Good parking, No elevator to 2 and 3rd Floor. Neighborhood was fine. A few eating places in area. Breakfast was simple.
4 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Sleep

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Quite and the A/C worked great