Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Charlotte

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and close to the Von Braun Center. Easy access from university drive. A lot of stains on floor and bed comforter that should be replaced. But price was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret from Woodstock

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location was convenient. Hotel was worn and in need of upgrade but served the purpose for a weekend getaway. Room was clean and comfortable. It was a good deal for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose from Plainfield

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
By far the worst place I've ever stayed in. If not for having driven for 12 hours and needing rest, I would have looked for another place. Towels where old and stained, all furniture was old and dirty, etc. no cable TV. Couldn't wait to leave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rude,Rude,Rude!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Springville

working on it

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is open under new management and they are really trying. New carpets in the hallway and clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was decent, nothing bad if u need rest, u can get some. The staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beyond expectations

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price. Staff were all nice and helpful. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Huntsville stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice room for the cost. Seems to have been remodeled recently. Lighting in bathroom could have been a little brighter. We stayed there because of family gathering overflow so only needed a place to sleep and shower. This filled that bill nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Little Rock

Quick, clean, and affordable

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Clean,quick in and out. No problems and affordable.