Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jdawg

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
had a king bed reservation and was put in a queen room which was 5 more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a good area with lots of shopping and places to eat. Good price. It isn't the Hilton but it's well worth the price. Will be booking here again soon.
3 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty people nasty rooms
2 out of 5
by SHARON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst but close

Posted Nov 17, 2016
WiFi not working, tv channel selection awful. Facility is run-down. I stepped the shower in the morning, my feet left black footprints from walking on the carpet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate budget hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Chair in room very stained and carpet not great. Very little to offer on continental breakfast. I guess you would have to go to another continent to find food. Room fairly comfortable and nice enough for budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain, Ga

We did not stay. We refused to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The manager was understanding. He accepted our request to be refunded for the room payment.
Cons: Everything was crummy. The room wasn't clean, the sheets looked like they hadn't been changed, holes in the wall, night security lock was shattered.
Location: The hotel is located in a business area on a main street with other hotels, shopping and entertainment.