Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I was a little disappointed with being deceived by the photos on Expedia. We thought we were getting a traditional room that had a separate sitting area with a couch. We got to our room and found out that that's not so. If the suite includes that living area then post that picture with that room. Do not post pictures that are deceiving. We were told to contact Expedia to cancel and get a room with double beds but luckily Karen was sweet and was able to take care of it. Thanks Karen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We came to Huntsville with our 2 kids to go to the Space Center. The hotel was very nice and new, and only about 3 minutes from our destination. We ate in the shopping center one night, which was nice to be able to walk to/from. One night we drove over to University Drive and found a place we'd never been before. Overall, we liked the hotel and would stay again: comfy beds, good temp control, plenty of hot water and good pressure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not worth the $$$$.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Free wi-fi and in-room coffee and tea were ok...
Cons: Luxury cleanliness and feel to maintain clientele who will pay extra $ to stay----rather than go to a more affordable option.
Location: Bridge Street is a fantastic location with shopping, movies, and great steakhouse! Lots of area to walk and beautifully decorated for Christmas!
Very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. Sheets had dark stains, bed ruffle had a disgusting looking brown stain, very dusty (especially on mirrors and desk), and extra $$$$ for the in-room refrigerator to work??? Staff was excellent though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Best place to stay in Huntaville! The staff was very friendly & the beds are so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Huntsville

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the Westin because we were there for the Army Aviation gala. The event was great along with the hotel and its support of the event. Thank you for a great time and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from Trussville Alabama

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HSV Westin

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
First class hotel great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Shower was small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rollie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvest, AL

Overrated hotel in a good area.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Overall quality of the rooms; especially the hard mattresses.
Location: Located right on the premises of Bridge Street shopping center. Near the movie theater, and plenty of eating choices.
The fact that the hotel is located on the premises of Bridge Street shopping center was the purpose of the purchase. And when I read that this was a four-star hotel, I thought highly of it; seeing that I had been to plenty of four-star hotels. I had a King size bed room, and it was very very small. The amenities in the restroom were not luxury at all. It's like they attempted to make the room look upscale with cheap material and assembly. The bed was rock HARD. My wife and I did not sleep well at all. It's very overrated and over priced.