Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice area.

Posted May 18, 2017
Good but it is sad that you have to pay extra if you want to use the mini fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good Huntsville location

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was well kept and the bed was really comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were great and very clean. On the last day while showering, we had some plumbing issues, but we were leaving anyway and we let the front desk know. If I had to return to Huntsville, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms smell musty.

Posted May 7, 2017
We had to change rooms due to a very strong musty order. Also the carpet was dirty with stains. This was a very nice hotel but it's not being maintained well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The front desk staff and valet are wonderful. Always friendly and welcoming.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blood on bed sheet!!

Posted May 4, 2017
There was blood on the bedsheets when i checked in, I noticed it after coming back from dinner. Contacted the front desk around 8:50pm regarding the issue and to send up clean bedding. After 1 hour and 40 minutes and 3 calls to the front desk house keeping came up and changed the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
It was a pleasant experience for me to visit Alabama for the first time,i had a great time there..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, VA

Nice hotel, cold showers.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, and beautiful room. Convientiently located next to a nice shopping center, with great eats. For some reason my shower was extremely cold every day. Hot only worked if it was turned all the way on, which was to hot to shower in. So it was either get a third degree burn, or take a cold shower. I opted for the cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

great place to stay right by all of what you need!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Such a great place! Staff was amazing, room clean and comfy. Right by shops and eateries. I was very impressed. I will Definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by DORM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Westin Huntsville. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location, accommodations and staff!
Cons: Large hotel with all the amenities and great location. Not sure there is a need for improvement at this point.
Location: Right at the Bridge Street Center walking distance to shops and several restaurants, Barnes & Noble. Right off the main roads. Space Camp near.
Dinner at the cafe was wonderful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Hotel staff was lovely. Great experience, great location next to shops and restaurants you can walk to easily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by DORM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Westin Huntsville. We look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Girls night out

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The bar staff was completely awesome and service was wonderful. We were going to go to a few different bars at bridgestreet but loved the hotel bar so much we just stayed there. The hot tub was amazing and so was the pool. Checking in did not go as planned that was a little aggravating but overall it was nice and we would probably go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by DORM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Westin Huntsville. We look forward to your next visit! Glad you enjoy our bar!