Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Our overall experience was very good. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are very nice as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The toilet wasn't clean it had urine on the toilet seat and urine on the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia false advertising

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Expedia said there was a room with a king size bed but when we checked in the hotel hadn’t had any king bed rooms available for days. This is the second time Expedia has screwed up my family’s trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bama Christmas

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Everything was great but my shower never warmed up enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel, good location

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great hotel, walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
convenient location with walking distance to shopping, restaurants, movies and bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and service...

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Westin Huntsville is a great hotel within walking distance to fine dining, shopping and even movies. The Space Museum is an extremely short drive away. Will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location and ease of parking.
Location: Walk to shopping, restaurants and the movie theater. Very close to the Botanical Gardens and Space Center-great location.
This Westin in located inside an outdoor shopping complex. Walk to the movie theater, restaurants and shopping. They do a wonderful job decorating for Christmas-large tree and lighted reindeer. Santa was sitting beside the fountain, taking pictures with all the shoppers. Loved it. Also love having very accessible parking, but you could valet if you prefer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chocago, IL

Needs to imporve

Posted Nov 24, 2017
This is the nicest hotel in Huntsville so they really should improve their game - from that awful piped in smell in the lobby and elevator to the mediocre food in the restaurant. The breakfast buffet is pretty good although most of the hot food was just warm. Our server brought our check before our food even arrived which was a little odd. The eggs Benedict was the worst I’ve ever had anywhere - soggy English muffin covered in processed tasting runny sauce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The hotel was nice and convenient to the Space Center, not too far from downtown Huntsville. I like that its attached to Bridge Street Towne Center. Front desk staff was very welcoming and informative!