Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above Average

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Pool and proximity to outdoor mall.
Cons: Desk service.
Basically ignored by two desk personnel during check-in (there were no other people waiting), who seemed engrossed in doing something, and said they would help me in a moment (after about 5 minutes of me standing there waiting to be acknowledged). Otherwise, facility and room were fine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Everything was clean and neat. Hotel staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice Hotel - Problem Keys

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable with nice staff.
Cons: Get the keys to work in the elevator!
Location: We were moving so just spent one night. I did go get my hair done at the nearby shopping plaza.
The hotel was nice. Room comfortable and clean. My only complaint was that my key did not work in the elevator to get to the room 4 times during my one night stay. A staff member had to accompany me to the elevator to make sure the key worked after they reprogrammed it. Too much time wasted dealing with that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice Hotel with a couple problems

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly. One of the beds had stains on the comforter. Bathroom was nice but not sound proof. Could hear another guestroom through our vent. Dog friendly, so could hear barking. Shocked that we had to pay extra for a fridge. Daughter had an accident on the bed. Left $20 and a note apologizing for the mess. Made the bed with the stain still there. Stil comfortable with an amazing staff! If I ever go back to Huntsville, we will most likely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was not clean enough. The bedding was good, but furniture and bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned. Pool was nice, but the walls are stained. There was contraction noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is in a good area with plenty of shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by The Westin Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, JR. We hope you will return to visit us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel :)

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with great staff! :)
5 out of 5
by Misty from TN

Great Anniversary Getaway!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Westin! Will probably go back to this one next year on or anniversary also!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Golden, MS

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly & helpful staff. Our room was very nice & clean. The bed was comfortable, loved the seperate tub and shower in the bathroom, & having the single cup coffee maker was a plus. My husband & I will absolutely stay here again.