Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but....

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Water was WAY too hot! Could not enjoy the waterfall shower. Didn't have a fridge as described. You had to pay for it. Really? The beds were clean and comfortable though. Overall I'd give them a 3.5 star rating. May go back? Maybe?? Overpriced for what we experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs, FL

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The hotel is situated next to an outdoor mall with lots of things to do that are walkable. Hotel was clean and very nice. Staff was very friendly. The only issue is that the rooms are a little small and you have to pay to rent a refirig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a full service hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The bedding!
Cons: Hire less condescending people for the front desk.
Location: Location was great-next door to mall.
We must have been told that 4 times while we were checking in.What that really means is no mini-fridge or microwave in the room. So I asked "so if I want a cold bottle of water I come see you?" The answer I got was, you guessed it, ma'am we are a full service hotel. We take care of all your needs. What that means is they will be glad to sell you a cold bottle of water. We were booked here for 2 very expensive nights during Irma. The 3rd night we moved to a hotel just as nice at 1/2 the price. And we had everything we wanted! This is a beautiful hotel and next to a shopping center but totally not our kind of place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Excellent hotel providing the quality expected for a Westin. Great location close to restaurants, coffee shop and shops. Very close to the Rocket Park, 5 min drive. Great room, super comfy matresses, bathroom with separate tub and shower. Only complaint, the water in the pool was freezing. Big parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Nice hotel that accepts dogs

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Staff was very kind, hotel is located close to many restaurants, close to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville. FL.

Floridian evacuees

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful place to stay for work or pleasure. All of the staff were very helpful and courteous. I loved all the amenities within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel near the shopping area

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice place. A bit weathered and may need some maintenance. Fire alarm went off in the morning it was a false alarm but hotel staff not sure what to do or tell the guests. They may need some more training on how to deal with emergencies. Stay was overall very good. Also visited the Space Center which is very near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

So nice, clean and convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Loved the third floor with the new renovations. We will def be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great facility, human elements need improvement

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The facility and location are both magnificent. The staff appeared to be disinterested or not available. It took a while to find someone to seat us for breakfast. Attention to detail also seem to be lacking. No trash can in the bathroom, never experienced that before. The handset for both the cordless and wired telephones did not work. Had to use the speakerphone function. Sounds trivial but totally unexpected from a four Diamond Resort. The facility and location overcame the lack of quality human efforts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

average hotel, great parking and near shopping

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a great time in Huntsville. The location of the hotel was perfect.