Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The hotel as a whole is superb with a pleasant environment. The only thing I have a problem with the walls are thin where you can hear other people talking from another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Clean hotel with helpful, friendly staff...especially front desk and breakfast. Excellent location. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly from AL

Best Nights Sleep!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in the past year and I travel monthly. Montrell checked us in and he was super friendly! The room was perfect and the bed was extremely comfortable! The hotel was also very quiet and the breakfast was great! Will definitely stay here the next time I come to Huntsville!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably wouldn't go back bad service

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I locked myself out my room and waited at the front desk for about 15 minutes before being acknowledged. The guy was,just sitting in the back not at the front desk to serve guest. Then I had to pay extra for incidentals so my quoted price ended up being more. I wasn't to impressed with the staff slow check in and when I locked myself out my room having to wait so long was very upsettting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Good location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good location around with shopping and restaurants area.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Virginia Beach

Nice stay - small parking lot

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and location - easy to find places to eat and to shop
5 out of 5
by Belinda from Ellenwood Georgia

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel because the room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Sikeston missouri

awesome staff. A+.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only 1 thing I would like to see improved would be the pool but it was still very clean and the small kids didn't notice the size was small. Everyone was beyond helpful and warm and welcoming. Next year when we return to space camp we will stay at this hotel for another 6 days. Keep up the great job.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: it was adequate for the price
Cons: Wish the rooms had been a little bigger
Location: excellent location
Towels were not changed completely each day. I do not wish to add any more