Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated smoke

Posted Apr 23, 2017
First room was supposed to be non smoking but almost knocked you out with the smell of smoke. Second room had a faint smell of smoke, but the toilet flooded the room. And the 3rd room was ok but the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean room and comfortable beds and quiet.. Easy access and right next door to Cracker Barrel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs repair.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
White towels were stained yellow. Toilet seat needed to be replaced. Strong smell. Entrance door needed to be slammed in order to close, causing disturbance to neighboring rooms. Bedspread had a long rip. Wasn't any tissue.
4 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Just stopped for the night en route home from vacation. Hotel was just fine. Check-in was smooth and quick, desk staff was very friendly and efficient. Good value for my needs. Pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It wasn't what I'm used to but...

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was clean, it was comfortable, and it was bug free. Very important factors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. 50$ a night got us a place to sleep which was all we needed, stopped at midnight left at 8 am. Nothing fancy, it was clean, bathroom was in working order and there was a working TV. NOT a vacation destination but perfect for a place to crash.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for passing through

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed 2 nights. We basically just slept there so it was ok for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I65 and comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient from I65. Pleasant, clean, and comfortable. Excellent value for what I paid through hotels.com. I especially enjoyed the great light available in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores

nice hotel close to Hwy traveling

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Room was clean and quiet. The pool was pleasant with children playing.
Location: many food establishments nearby
Very pleasant assistance for check in late and relocation room due to some concerns.
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Daytona Beach, Fl

Very friendly and accomodating

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just what I needed, would stay again.