Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was a nice hotel close to our camping trip destination.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, needs some upgrades.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Location: Santa's Village was very close. BBQ available for guest use although I didn't look at them to see if the had been maintained.
When we turned on the air conditioner fan it smelled like urine. Yuck! The manager brought in an "ozonater", to clear the smell. The fan still stunk. The bed sheets did not smell clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caledon

Great for kids

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The kids loved the pool and playground . Breakfast was great and discounts for Santas village. Good family stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good motel for a quick stay. Wouldn't spend an extended period of time there. Rooms were clean but basic. Staff was friendly. Pets were welcomed which was a big plus for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga on

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It was fantastic! The only issue I had was the pool is advertised as heated and it was not. They day we went it was chilly so really was hoping to enjoy the heated pool but it wasn't heated at all. But other than that, overall fantastic for a weekend getaway 😁
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Stay somewhere else

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This was unpleasant. It was winter and the room was an icebox. There was no way to get a comfortable temperature with the ancient in room unit ... Too hot or too cold. Room was dirty. Bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean, comfy bed

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: really comfortable King bed, triple sheeting.
Cons: small holes in a couple of walls.
This turned out to be a great choice for our overnight in Bracebridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I can not say too much.This hotel is just so so.But next time,i will not live there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 2

because you asked me to add a bit more

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: close to where I was visiting
Cons: a
Location: a
I filled out the ratings, if that's not good enough for you ... oh well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good value

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Room was small but clean. Staff pleasant and helpful.