Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Quiet, clean, and comfortable I recommend it to others
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Worn carpets and dated lobby gave this hotel a shabby appearance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable Room furnishings were upgraded recently
Cons: Common areas such as hallways in need of new carpet and paint. Door trim in room also need touch up paint
Did not use any of the facilities other than morning quick breakfast. Very nice room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The quality of the room was ok, but there were other facility issues, including a leaking ceiling in the hallway. The continental breakfast was very underwhelming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was a shopping cart full of garbage at the entrance door for three of the five day stay. The swimming pool had trash floating on top of brown water. The garden was over-grown with weeds. There was a trail of paint or something similar dripped down the middle of the hallway carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a really beautiful building with a courtyard open to all rooms. The courtyard will be beautiful when the landscaping has its spring clean-up completed. There is a nice restaurant in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Frank from Metter ga

DONT TRY IT

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible, nasty place in and out. Terrible neighborhood. Didnt feel safe in hotel or in parking lot. I left at 2am and demanded a refund but nothing was done
1 out of 5
by Mishelle from Birmingham

Never Again

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has not been maintained well at all, I can't begin to name the issues ... However, the room was clean. The buffet they advertise is eggs, gravy and loaf bread ... Continental Breakfast at a well kept Motel would have been better. The grounds with over grown shrubs, grass and trash came into the hallways and I've seen lakes cleaner than the pool ... Very poor grounds keeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisca, CA

Just close to shops

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Near gate door lock not functioned. Ice machine not working. Meal service not on time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, AL

Never again....

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Wyndham properties are not like this. This building does not deserve to hold that name.
Location: Lots of food, shopping, and the Rocket and space center
for the price, this hotel was horrible. I could have saved $60 and stayed at a Motel 6 and been better off. No ice machines, no vending machines. I had a King suite, and all it had extra was a room with a couch extra. I could have paid about $20 more and stayed at the Hilton. Hole patches through out the building, trash laying in the hallways, and furniture, exercise equipment, and other items placed in random areas of the hotel. Not pleased at all. this was suppose to be a night out, I was wishing to be at home. Do yourself a favor, don't stay here.... go down the street to Best Western, cheaper, but it is a 5 star hotel compared to this place.