Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Hotel decent but do have a few complaints.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: AC and breakfast, see above. Need elevator for top floor.
Location: Location was good.
The hotel was ok. When we arrived at 3 PM they acted like rooms weren't ready. This is no fault of the hotel but people were very noisy all thru the night one night. Breakfast was good except no meat was served. Also the air conditioner cut on and off all thru the night.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Timothy from Atlanta

Slow night...run down appearance

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Apparently a very slow night, as the parking lot was empty. We were put towards the backside of the hotel in a room that the AC would not stay on the temp we set. We also didn't like seeing the hotel staff sitting on the dock smoking and chatting. Hotel seemed to be heading towards a more rundown facility than what I prefer.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Hector from florida


Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muy lindo buena calidad
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Ft Lauderdale, FL

OK value for money

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel looked dated. Some corridors had dirty carpets. The room could use a facelift, but was otherwise clean. Bed was comfortable, as were pillows.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Taris from M'ville

Spider headquarters

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The sTay was alright until we came back in the room to a huge spider in the bathroom on the floor. And then there was one on the ceiling above the shower where I had just finished giving my youngest daughter her shower. Now, needless to say that my oldest daughter has a VERY BAD CASE OF Arachnids, so you know this just destroyed the night for us at this point!! However, when she called front desk, and asked for another room, they did give us one without any hassle. The other issue was the sleep number bed didn't come with instructions, and therefore the 2 nights sleep wasn't good at all. #backaches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

It was comfortable.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel had poor maintenance. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Douglas from St. Louis, MO

Positive Review

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay. Breakfast quite good. Staff courteous, efficient, knowledgeable. Hotel beautiful, but appears to be aging and needing some fixes and repairs. Still very clean and very nice.
1 out of 5
for Families
by Brenda from Springfield, IL

Not the way to start a vacation.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late. My family had 2 rooms. One was next to people who were very noisy and at 2 AM were still too loud to allow my family to sleep. Notified front desk and were told they were sold out so couldn't move. Reported problem at checkout & were advised to contact hotel manager. We did and were told our money would be refunded and notice would be sent in 72 hours. It is now 5 days later... No email, no refund.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Leslie from California

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't have hot water for 3 out of 4 days. They didn't move us but gave us keys to other rooms to shower. The breakfast was not enough for the amount of people staying there. When the staff said they would call back to let us about the hot water, never did. We would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
for Families
by vanesa from Madison AL

Very Disappointed

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
The door was stuck and we had to ram it with a shoulder to get it open. The last 2 days we had no hot water. One night a group was cooking out in the parking lot so the nest morning we had to walk through garbage to get to the car. Won't stay here again. Very sad. I live in the same town but needed a room because of a death in the family.