Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We came here to evacuate from Irma in Florida. We were all a little panicked and chose this hotel on the fly. I couldn't give it a better rating. The whole staff from front desk to housekeeping is very accommodating and welcoming. They know we are displaced and have had nothing but welcoming arms. Hotel is very clean, someone always cleaning. Anytime I ask for anything it's here in minutes. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Really great customer service... nice quite clran rooms i would definetly return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Stayed here 7 nights while looking over the area for a possible relocation. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Well maintained with plenty of staff visible. Room was large and comfortable. Wi-Fi worked well with about 9Kbs speed. Great breakfast every morning. Very nice pool area. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Good value for the money. Less than 2 miles from the airport. Will stay here again next time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and clean and

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I lake and I feel comfortable the room is fine and the great person atender the desks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy business stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Meet every need. Perfect!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Horrible room! had to leave

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: the girl at the front desk
Cons: More front desk help so the wait wouldn't be as long, and for Gods Sake! Get a better maintenance crew!
The hotel was overbooked, we were put in king room that was exterior entrance only that smelled like the roof had been leaking for years; When I called front office requesting a change because the mold and mildew smell was not healthy, we were told "sorry, we're over booked, we can bring you some room freshener". The gal at the front desk was doing her best, and she was very pleasant. When I got back to the front desk to return the key and get a receipt showing zero balance, The front desk was working with another party who reserved 5 double queen rooms; yet the hotel only had 2 available. The front desk girl should be commended. we'll see if this charge does not appear on my statement. The hotel management should be ashamed for the the horrible condition of the room, and for the extent of the overbooking they did to the other family. We will never try another Best Western Plus again! We found fabulous accommodations at the Hampton Inn & Suites that was only a quarter mile away from this pit.
5 out of 5
by Gena

Great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naomi

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We are moving so was traveling with kids and 2 dogs! First, we got a late start and hotels.com changed our reservation with complete ease! Second, because we were traveling with 2 large dogs we wanted outside access, best western changed our room in the spot to accommodate us! The kids were still able to swim and the breakfast was great! Thanks to all involved that made our transition easier!!
3 out of 5
by Blake

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was decent overall but we got stuck in two smoking rooms because that was all they had available. The rooms had an odor that wasn't real fresh.