Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, Al

Nice hotel located at air port

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We checked in in time to enjoy dinner at the airport, had a good night sleep and had wake up call at 4:00 in time to check in for our flight leaving at 6:00. So convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Cons: Service. A bar open later than that one was (9 p.m.?). Different room layout, furniture.
Location: Nothing to do, but I wasn't there for fun. The location at/in the airport was the draw.
I stayed at the airport hotel for convenience. I had two large bags. It wasn't very convenient to have to get them into a small elevator and up to another floor, and then back down to the desk again when the key they'd just given me didn't work in the door and then back up to the room again. At that price, I'd think they'd have someone available to help an old man with two heavy bags, not to mention get the key right. At an airport hotel for an overnight stay, it stands to reason the guest will have bags with them, not left in the car with an overnight bag or toiletries kit to carry to the room. Once I got to the room, it was difficult getting the bags in the narrow, heavy door (with re-closer) and hall into the room, and then there wasn't a place to put them so I could open them. Lots of unnecessary stuff/furniture relative to what you'd expect a guest to have or be doing in the room.
5 out of 5
by Jack

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel only problem Hotels.com said they were pet friendly and they were not .was told they repeatedly asked to be removed from pet friendly but they were not removed.i booked under the understanding that they were. The lady realized it was not my fault and let me have 1 dog for the night. Thanks to the lady for acomadating us.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BEHNAM

Business in Huntsville

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location for a short travel to Huntsville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
My flight came 2 hours late and they were very accommodating. The location was convenient. The room was spacious and clean. Even the breakfast buffet was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Nice room

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, the pricing the cleanliness. I like the hotel convenience.
The standard room is nice but i did not realize the room has such a small bathroom, the next time i stayi will book the deluxe. Asked for a wake up call did not receive it. I will continue using the hotel it is convenient for the airport since i am disabled.