Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tumwater, WA

Convenient if traveling by air

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Room was very clean and spacious. Bathroom was small but serviceable. Bed really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice stay before flight

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location; clean/new room
My wife and I booked a room here because of an early morning flight the next day. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel had recently been remodeled. The room was very clean, with new carpeting, paint, décor, etc. The hallway was also updated. The check in was quick and easy, and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good and convenient for transferring

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Convenient and direct to check in ,also is easy to get food and require some information
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to stay at airport!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience of being at the airport.
My experience was exceptional from the time I arrived to the time I departed. The staff was warm and welcoming when I checked in, and made check-in very smooth. When I got to the room, it was cooled and clean. It's great to have a room at the airport with the convenience of walking to check-in for my flight! Very convenient for busy travelers such as myself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Door disaster and overall not great

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Making things work.
Location: airport
The hotel has the standout feature of being inside the airport. But if you can find another hotel, I'd suggest it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Very quiet. Place to rest and close to other dites

Posted Oct 8, 2017
It did not have services provided for persons, once they park, who were handicap and was not wheel chair bound. From parking to hotel was difficult and can be for persons with canes and walkers. Othereide, hoyel was one of thr best i have stayed in, and I stay in a lot of them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel is inside out of the airport. Pulling up it's sort of confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great location - it's in the airport. (4/5)

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger Bathroom
Location: NASA, Marshall Space Center
All of the staff was very, very nice. It was quick and simple to check in and they were very accommodating. (5/5) Free parking. Free WIFI (3/5 stars). Nice business area but no doors for privacy (3/5). Rooms were very clean (5/5). Bathroom - too small. If you can't lay the bathmat down and open and close a door, too small for me. It was clean though (3/5). The morning all you can eat buffet was good and the wait staff was very polite too. (5/5) I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very comfortable, convenient and quiet. Enjoyed the stay and plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Convenient

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel is very convenient for business. It took less than 30 minutes from arrival to get my luggage, rental car, and check in. The staff is friendly and the restaurant has great food. Only downfall was how hot the hallways were in the hotel.