Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very comfortable, staff was great, close to airport and town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Excellent place to stay I've stayed at many of these hotels and they seem to be the nice ones out there right now people are gray rooms are clean I would recommend other people spending a little extra money and get these rooms at this hotel is so much better than the others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Family pit stop on way to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great pool, spacious and clean room, fresh breakfast with healthy options. Friendly staff. Couldn't ask for anything better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We loved this hotel. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable. The breakfast was the best, the guy in charge of providing the breakfast his name was Travis, kept everything fresh, stocked full and clean. They had waffles, fresh fruits, yogurts, milk, cereals, oatmeals, muffins,bagels, eggs and sausages, fresh juices and coffee anything you can ask for. I will recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was mediocre. The beds weren't very comfortable. We have stayed at much less expensive hotels with more comfortable beds than this hotel. I guess I expected a better stay since we payed more for this hotel than what we usually do.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
At first they couldn't find our reservation (resv # didn't show up on confirmation). They kept digging in paper copies and realized the last name that came over was my husbands full name. Because of the time it took to figure it out, we were given an upgrade which was nice.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and very accommodating, great free breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The room was very clean and smelled excellent when we walked in. The breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels