Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

The people make it

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to, love the snack sack for the journey the next day. Breakfast choices are great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We've come to know Huntsville quite well. It's a lovely town with great restaurants and many things to do.
Did not know about construction and normally would not pay that price for that inconvenience. Glad we stayed though the staff was great, even all the construction people were kind, had a smile on they're face. The girls at breakfast were a pleasure to talk to. A well run hotel, despite the construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Good restful hotel. Breakfast well prepared. Going thru trnnivation and should be even better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast
Cons: Nothing, we had a great stay
Location: Just passing through
Fabulous breakfast, the best we had on vacation. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. It was quite. The room was clean. The staff was great easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient to airport. Close to restaurants. Easily accessible off the main road. Decent pricing. Would recommend and use on next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very comfortable, staff was great, close to airport and town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Excellent place to stay I've stayed at many of these hotels and they seem to be the nice ones out there right now people are gray rooms are clean I would recommend other people spending a little extra money and get these rooms at this hotel is so much better than the others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Family pit stop on way to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great pool, spacious and clean room, fresh breakfast with healthy options. Friendly staff. Couldn't ask for anything better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We loved this hotel. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable. The breakfast was the best, the guy in charge of providing the breakfast his name was Travis, kept everything fresh, stocked full and clean. They had waffles, fresh fruits, yogurts, milk, cereals, oatmeals, muffins,bagels, eggs and sausages, fresh juices and coffee anything you can ask for. I will recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Great Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms. We slept 4 adults and 5 children (six years and younger) in the two rooms with a crib for a one year old. Lots of space. Very comfortable.