Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Homecoming

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The only thing I didn't like is ,when you book the hotel and you coming in from out of time and you ask in advance if you can check in when the other guest check out at 11,why does ittake them until 3 to let you check in,do it really take them that long to clean the room,especially if u ask when you book in advance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax,fl

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I had to evacuate to this hotel and the front desk provided bad customer service.
5 out of 5
by shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeanne

Charge me twice for one night.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I booked my room with Holiday Inn through Hotel.com. Hotel.com charged my credit card for the room which was paid for at the time the room was reserved. We I arrived at the Holiday Inn they swiped my card again. I was charged twice for my room. To date I still have not received my money back.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shanna

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was clean. Price was reasonable. Breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfy Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The warmth and reception.
Cons: I think that from time to time, there should be an update of the interior to keep up with modern trends.
Location: I believe the location is good but i didn't have time to do anything nearby as it was just a one night stay and i was off for business and the airport
Nice female receptionists. Nice rooms. Good breakfast spread and general goodness and warmth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The pool and spa were clean, quiet and relaxing. The staff was friendly and very helpful
Location: The only problem with the location was the construction nearby. But the convenience of restaurants nearby, made up for it.
Excellent get-a-way. The pool and spa were clean, quiet and relaxing. My family enjoyed the late night gym session. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious. I look forward to our next get-a-way, as we plan to stay at the same hotel
4 out of 5
by Josef

Seeing Freinds

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, fair price.