Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Very clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Shopping mall and movie theatre are within a 10 minute drive.
Staff is friendly and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. I stayed two nights and the housekeepers actually came to make the beds, empty trash and change towels after the first night! The breakfast had a lot of options and was open until 10am for those of us who don't need to get up at the crack of dawn. :-) There were tons of TV channels and the pool and hot tub were an added plus. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Front desk staff was excellent. Very courteous and accommodating. My room was better than expected and that was a fantastic surprise. Breakfast attendant was kind and conversational. The breakfast offering was fair. Need hard boiled eggs and yogurt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette, Indiana

Very nice and clean

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Rooms were very nice and clean, staff was very helpful and polite, overall a wonderful experience...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Bell PA

Love the pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and the lobby has been recently updated.
Cons: Complete the remodel in progress.
Location: So close to the airport. Great location.
Try to stay off the first floor. People are allowed to have pets and I was near the exit door where everyone took their dogs out or people with little kids were heading to the pool. Not a quiet place to be if you wanted to sleep in on a weekend am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Only there overnight but with a very late arrival, check in was quick and staff was friendly. Breakfast was adequate and there were some choices. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very hard beds
5 out of 5
by Sara

Huntsville Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel or use the pool; however, we used the gym which was nice and our room was very clean. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, Ms

First choice

Posted May 28, 2017
Love the indoor pool and hot tub. This is our first choice when we stay in Huntsville.
1 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels