Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Only there overnight but with a very late arrival, check in was quick and staff was friendly. Breakfast was adequate and there were some choices. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, Ms

First choice

Posted May 28, 2017
Love the indoor pool and hot tub. This is our first choice when we stay in Huntsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved location

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Heated pool great as the water actually warm Many hotels offering heated pool fail in the area.
Location: Good places to eat nearby
Close to family and easy interstate access Good restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Staying while under construction

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: the staff was generally friendly and helpful
Location: It is located near the airport and many fast-food and sit down restaurants.
Other than not having access to the pool or weightroom, and the temporary locations for the lobby and breakfast room, I was undisturbed by the construction of the Lobby. The room was a bit tired, needing an update on the carpet, but pleasant enough, and had all the important amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids Iowa

Easy to find.

Posted May 7, 2017
Room was nice, staff was very friendly, breakfast was good. The lobby was being remodeled the dust level was well maintained and the workers kept the halls clear.
2 out of 5
by Deborah J

Advance Notice needed

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had started remodeling & the guests were not informed before arrival. The pool & gym were not open. The breakfast area had to be relocated. No rooms were available on the first floor which my husband needed due to ankle injury. The elevator was in the construction zone which I could not enter due to dust allergies.
4 out of 5
by Chase

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great stat
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Great!!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very pleasant trip
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

A gem

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great...would definitely stay again!