Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice facility, staff, & location. We appreciated the elevator and luggage cart. Would stay again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, alabama

Thin walls

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The staff was wonderful and was always accommodating; however, the walls are super thin. You can hear everything so if you're a light sleeper I wouldn't recommend this place. This is a popular place for construction workers and they get up very early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ethiopia

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Simple, nice and clean. Hotel staff are very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Rita, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Rooms!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Cons: Breakfast variety could be better. More savory foods - even hot foods would be great.
Location: Very conveniently located to UAH.
Room was beautifully furnished and immaculate. Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom spic and span clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntville al

Hotel was within reach of my destination

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: That it was within reach of my destination and they had shops and eatery near
Cons: Maybe place more pillows on the bed from the start. But when ask they delivered
Location: Everything I needed was in reach
The exp was great. The staff was excellent as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property.
5 out of 5
by Donald

All New Rooms!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. Wonderfully clean and updated rooms. Good breakfast. Can not beat Red Roof Plus for price.
4 out of 5
by Mari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Comfortable!!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the fact that it was clean. I felt safe, and it was easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Timothy A

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were hard. Average place. Liked the fact the room has Refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
by sandra

My stay at the red roof inn at Madison Alabama

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was beautiful and amazing the staff was very nice and attending The breakfast was good for the price. The area is very nice and quiet. The only thing In the pictures they show a pool. My kids wanted to go in the pool but was not clean at all that's my only complaint was the pool area. Everything else was very satisfied...