Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Journey stopover place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Simple , arrive and go
Location: Skating in Leeuwarden
Came in late and left early but staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Hassan from Amersfoort

wanderful hotel, friendly team.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great opportunity to book in this wanderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Assen MotoGP trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
A rural location with good facilities and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by J Frederick from Sarasota. Florida

my annual vacaton

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Though rated at 4 *, it really should have been 3 stars....It is a nice hotel, but smallish, uncarpeted rooms, with limited perks. The hotel 'restaurant,' was in a 'castle' 1/2 Km. away, wnhkich was verhy glood, with a wondeful matri'd/waietr. Very limited tables, but excelltent food and service.
5 out of 5
by J Frederick Barr MD from Sarasota, Floridsa

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
I was thoroughly surprised by all the conditions met at this great hotel.....
5 out of 5
by Urban

Een oase in Hardegarijp.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Na een bezoek aan vrienden, die in Hardegerijp wonen, brachten wij de nach door in de hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gelderland

Oubollig muf hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Om specieke kamer gevraagd bij boeking. Bleek bij aankomst niet beschikbaar. Ze konden hier volgens eigen zeggen niets meer aan doen omdat het hotel volgeboekt zou zijn. Schuld wordt bij Expedia gelegd. Erg makkelijk. Probleem werd afgedaan met een aantal consumptiebonnen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austerlitz

Prima hotel voor een prima prijs!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: -
Cons: Een kleinigheidje misschien, maar een doos tissues in de badkamer is altijd prettig.
Location: Leeuwarden is in vele opzichten een aanrader! Gezellig historisch stadscentrum, maar ook zeer geschikt om te winkelen.
De kamers waren nog niet heel lang geleden gerenoveerd. Alles was dus schoon, nieuw en helemaal in orde. Kamer was niet heel groot, maar netjes en alles was aanwezig.
4 out of 5
by Joop

Leuke sfeer

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxt verblijf.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leve de 70's

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ik vind mensen erg aardig maar als ik in mn kamer kom ben ik in de 70's Echt gedateerd. Van receptie naar de kamers kom je in een grote zaal waar aan de zijkant fietsen (?) staan. Als de zaal bezet is moet je langs buiten naar de receptie/ restaurant. Slechte douche, je kunt er niet onder staan of moet m boven je houden. Weinig warm water. Ontbijt is zeer zeer matig. Ik kom hier niet meer terug.