Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nour elhoda from Cairo

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have a concern, the hotel was closed for renovation (so why are you opening it for reservation online) as the garden resort was closed for renovation and we just know when we arrive there, they transferred us to one of Albatros resorts called sea world resort, but it was annoying at the moment of arriving that we can not find what we reserved for. but the sea pearl was good but the aqua park was not as good as shown online in the garden resort that we supposed to be reserved for, the stuff was so kind and helpful, the toilet of the rooms need renovation as it is very old.
5 out of 5
by Adine from Luleå

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt fint och trevligt hotell, men försäljare som var väldigt jobbiga!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: not a lot
Cons: everything
Location: We went diving every day which is great
hotel itself is nicely maintained, and rooms fairly clean. however, hotel staff rude, unfriendly and unwelcoming. Staying in an all inclusive hotel meant you have to beg for two bottles of water at the all day dining restaurant. Quality of food was poor, we only ate once breakfast and dinner there and have then decided to leave the hotel for all other meals. Wine was served completely hot (and we only ordered one glass of wine, never did it again either after that experience) WIFI only available in the lobby. Staff only speaks Russian, some German. Not a great experience for my husband who only speaks English Earlier my feedback was refused by expedia, not sure why. I assume because I made the comment about the room. We booked the Gardne Albatross, but stayed in the SeaWorld. Furthermore, we booked a double room, non smoking. But received a twin bed (beds not even pushed together) and a smoking room.
4 out of 5
by hanan

جو جميل ومكان جميل

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
مكان جيد جدا وأكل سيء جدا
5 out of 5
by Samir from Lyon

super

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel surtout si on voyage avec des enfants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel à recommander

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, spacieux, nombreuses piscines, dont certaines réservées aux enfants. Excellent pour les familles Buffet bon et très varié, personnel très aimable. Seul point négatif : touristes russes sans trop de pudeur...
5 out of 5
by Menna from Egypt

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect in our stay regarding the food, service, friendly staff, water park. The only problem was that the room was not comfortable and the furniture was very old. Overall we had so much fun and if you plan to stay outdoors and just go to the room to sleep, then you will have alot of fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in village road ,spent wonderful times

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel with amazing heated pools, nice aqua,good price, nice beach in sister hotel,very acceptable food, love it ,be there again,