Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel will go again

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location and view stuff , clean feel comfortable Recommend to visit that hotel Very good price
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by GM, EPC
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and would like to thank you for your recommendation. We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future as well and sending you Best regards Captain's Inn Hotelmanagement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in the middle of gouna with a nice

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I loved the view and the location access on the beaches although its not moods anymore but its nice
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, EPC
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon again and sending you Best regards Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo , egypt

Clean and very good location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I have enjoyed my stay in captin inn hotel , very friendly staff , clean , with excellent location. And also have a nice breakfast . I would strongly recommend to my friends .
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, EPC
Dear Sue, thank you very much for your kind words, it was our pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you had a great time with us. Thank you for your recommendations and we hope, we will see you soon again Best regards Hotelmanagement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very charming little cozy hotel,

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
amazing hotel,select marina view room, i stayed in many hotels in gouna >this was the best...very classy and cosy and cute hotel...i really like it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

average

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Very good location
Cons: - Staff customer relation skills particularly in the reception area (Currently unbelievable) - English language capability - Heated Pool
Location: Very highly recommended for relaxation purposes
Nice location, nice management, Extremely terrible customer handling at the reception area, Very poor staff English language
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Very close to excellent beach

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Location and the view from the restaurant open sitting area
Cons: Cleanleness
Location: Close to everething
It was positive experience. Very good loocation, good food , nice breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The rooms are too small the bathrooms smelt bad and was too too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely 3 star hotel overlooking marina.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Stayed in one of the suites as had 2 children with us. The room was clean and had everything we required (travel cot, fridge, air con etc) we normally stay in 5 star resort hotels and we found the staff, room and restaurant to be on a par. Very close to the beach and access to a close by hotels pool. staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Good breakfast , lunch and dinner. Wdins thoroughly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by May from Cairo

Amazing location

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is amazing. I would definitely love to go again.