Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Superb location in the marina

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Few minutes wdlk to the beach. Central location in the marina
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I booked one week at this hotel but i actually stayed one night only. There is a bar at the ground floor that is always playing loud music till 3:00 am in the morning every night. I would never book at this hotel again. The only positive thing was the staff, they are very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent location. Would recommend

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great location! Friendly staff. Room alittle small but not an issue since you wont be spending that much time in it anyway. Has everything you need! Would go there again
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Cairo

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was great.... Hotel location is the best in Gouna, friendly staff... Breakfast buffet could be improved, but still nice.
4 out of 5
by amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yasser from Cairo - Egypt

Very noisy hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
the stuff is very kind and helpful, but all the rooms over the marina side are always noisy from 4pm till 2am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel will go again

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location and view stuff , clean feel comfortable Recommend to visit that hotel Very good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and would like to thank you for your recommendation. We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future as well and sending you Best regards Captain's Inn Hotelmanagement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location in the middle of gouna with a nice

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I loved the view and the location access on the beaches although its not moods anymore but its nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon again and sending you Best regards Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Mohamed from Egypt

Perfect for young people and couples

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by JP, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Mohamed, we were glad to welcome you at Captain's Inn and hope to see you soon again. Best regards Hotelmanager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo , egypt

Clean and very good location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I have enjoyed my stay in captin inn hotel , very friendly staff , clean , with excellent location. And also have a nice breakfast . I would strongly recommend to my friends .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, thank you very much for your kind words, it was our pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you had a great time with us. Thank you for your recommendations and we hope, we will see you soon again Best regards Hotelmanagement