Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
First two days was asked to stay at British Resort which we did not book. (WAS TOLD THAT DESERT PEARL WAS UNDER MAINTENANCE). On the first day we were without water till the next day. Other than that the rest of our stay was a present one. Val is a very nice lady.
5 out of 5
by Katya from London

Fantastic stay !

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
I would recommend this apartment it was lovely and clean and spacious and everything you needed was very close by i look forward to going back again . I would also like to say a big thank you to Val who made our stay easy and very comfortable Thanks again x
3 out of 5
by Bengt Arne from Ålesund

Ferie i hurguhada :)

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Området var heilt supert. Snille å veldig behjelpelig på alle plan :) men de var ein god del støy fra vegen om natt. De var kjedlig. Ellers så kunna de vært mykje betre vaska.. Men alt i alt hadde vi ein super ferie.. Vi følte oss trygge heile tida..:) skal dit neste år også, men kansje vi prøver å finne oss ei Anna leilgheit da.. Vi får sjå..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Viihdyimme erittäin hyvin tässä huoneistossa.. voisi tulla toistekkin
5 out of 5
by Oslo Kar

Romslig leilighet som svarte til forventningenen

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
Opplevde mitt opphold ved desert pearl meget bra, utrolig mye for pengene.
5 out of 5
by Family of four

Great place to stay in Hurghada!

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
Spotless, spacious, and affordable, near the airport, shopping, restaurants, beaches, snorkeling boats, etc! Plus the taxi to El Gouna is inexpensive and this is another cool place to explore about 1/2 hour north. Desert Pearl was a little difficult to find --our taxi drove around for 2 hours looking--so be sure to say it's near the bowling alley. There is so much new construction that taxi drivers are not sure of street names, and tend to use landmarks like the nearby bowling alley. But once you find it, you will be happy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

desert pearl hurghada

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
l appartamento e spazioso e vicino a negozi . si puo raggiungere la spiaggia di old vic . il signor stive e molto disponibile .
4 out of 5
by liudmila from london

it's lovely

Posted Mar 9, 2012
Pros: location comfort
Cons: the view from the window
Location: its ok.not far from the sea and local shops
i was there from 20 to 5 of march.i warned steve beforehand of my arrival.he delivered the key on time.i was lucky to use sindbad hotel beach so it was not far from me.everything was ok i would reccomend it for families and couples but it is not comfortable to cook.the pots are too small.i didn't get any telephone number of the staff and when water is disconnected or something is not working-you are on your own to solve the problem.but these are small things.otherwise i had a lovely time in this hotel.thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Svært!

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels
Hotellets angivede adresse og telefonnummer er ikke eksisterende og vi kørte rundt i byen i 4 timer før vi fandt det. Der er ikke nogen reception, da det er ferielejligheder og ikke et hotel. Derudover snakker de ikke engelsk og er ikke til meget hjælp. Dog skal man kun have nøglen og så passe sig selv. Rummene var rigtig lækre og alle faciliteter er det. Når de renser poolen er den også rigtig lækker men ingen eller ødelagte liggestole. Plads til forbedringer men lækker lejlighed!!