Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by sherif from Cairo

good stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comparing by the price it was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sherif, thank you for taking a time to post a review about our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again in Festival Le Jardin Resort. Thank you The Hotel Managment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good comparing to price

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good comparing to the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for posting a review about our hotel, we hope to welcome you again in Festival Le Jardin Resort. Thank you The hotel Management
2 out of 5
by asmaa f.

Bad receptionistes excellent animation team

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on HotelClub
The receptionistes were very rude and impolite. I didn't like the food. The thing that I really liked the most is the Animation team. They were entertaining and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maged n.

family trip

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on HotelClub
the hotel was very good anad meet my expectation. also the stuff are excellent and honest.the room was clean only one thing the aircondition in lobby area not work. overall the hotel was nice.we enjoied time take a picnik day use visit giftoon iscland and play bannana boat and many sport . we went to safari i like hurghad
4 out of 5
by Hesham from Cairo

A very nice location an a very quiet area

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel location was great and the view was fantastic and the front desk staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
had a good time not worry about anything. everything at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

It is value for money

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Value for money .. I believe facilities are deteriorating and maintenance should improve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my review

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
overall my stay was great. The only concern is about the rocky beach. It was very dangerous and terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Enjoyable

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Enjoyable .. cool animation team ..nice live band .. super disco ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

I will go again

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I like festival le jardan .. I plane to go again .. animation are super ... beach is without deep water