Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by sherif from Cairo

good stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comparing by the price it was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sherif, thank you for taking a time to post a review about our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again in Festival Le Jardin Resort. Thank you The Hotel Managment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good comparing to price

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good comparing to the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for posting a review about our hotel, we hope to welcome you again in Festival Le Jardin Resort. Thank you The hotel Management
2 out of 5
by asmaa f.

Bad receptionistes excellent animation team

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on HotelClub
The receptionistes were very rude and impolite. I didn't like the food. The thing that I really liked the most is the Animation team. They were entertaining and friendly.
4 out of 5
by maged n.

family trip

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on HotelClub
the hotel was very good anad meet my expectation. also the stuff are excellent and honest.the room was clean only one thing the aircondition in lobby area not work. overall the hotel was nice.we enjoied time take a picnik day use visit giftoon iscland and play bannana boat and many sport . we went to safari i like hurghad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hesham from Cairo

A very nice location an a very quiet area

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel location was great and the view was fantastic and the front desk staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
had a good time not worry about anything. everything at the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

It is value for money

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Value for money .. I believe facilities are deteriorating and maintenance should improve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my review

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
overall my stay was great. The only concern is about the rocky beach. It was very dangerous and terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A tired hotel with a beautiful garden

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice garden and pools, but the area could really need a clean up. The bathrooms are in a poor condition but as far as I'm informed they are in a proces of giving them a make-over (the make-over has started at their neighboring sister hotel, February 2015) The animation staff are very active and offer several activities during the day. The music in the pool area is very loud at some times during the day. There are a lot of Russian and local guests at this hotel - not many Europeans and Americans. The food variety is fair but often the same from day to day. You can also use the services at the neighboring sister hotel Festival Riviera as you please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2015 by Quality Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and posting review about Festival Le Jardin Resort. The feedback from our guests is very important for us and helps us to understand where we are performing to a high standard and the areas where we are in need for improvement. Please be advised your comments have been passed to the management team and will be reviewed accordingly. We are glad that you have liked the garden and the animation activities in the hotel. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you once again in the near future to show you our improvements. Best regards, The hotel management