Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
had a good time not worry about anything. everything at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

It is value for money

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Value for money .. I believe facilities are deteriorating and maintenance should improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Enjoyable

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Enjoyable .. cool animation team ..nice live band .. super disco ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

I will go again

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I like festival le jardan .. I plane to go again .. animation are super ... beach is without deep water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Entertaining hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I enjoyed my stay .. pool is nice and overall hotel is entertaining. . Will go back again .. animation team super Rita . Kampala ..smsm
2 out of 5
by gummow from dorset, uk

Bad experience

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: Reception staff and general cleanliness of bed room
Location: Beach is not nice so need to book trips outside hotel.
The rooms had not been made up on arrival. They only brought in the spare beds after 1:30am. Mattresses where stained with urine. Had to put 2 mattresses on because they where to thin. The hotel room pictures are very inaccurate - rooms provided where nothing like it. No bath plug. 2 adults and 2 children in a room but only gave 2 small bottles of water for the room. Called the engineer 4 times to unblock the drain. Room was infested with mosquitoes my daughter was badly bitten. Very disappointed as a family and had to make to best out of a terrible situation. We had booked 3 rooms and the reception said we had to book another room as could not put 3 adults in a room even though your web site says 2-17 sharing with an adult. Very unpleasant holiday for all involved .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gee from cairo

Will come back

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Enjoyed and will come back ..food very tasty..pool area super
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
The room smells bad and the housekeeping are never on time and do not respond to requests. The receptionists are unprofessional and unorganized. As for the bar and restaurant the food is does not taste good and would rather get snacks from the nearest supermarket than eat at the hotel. I do not recommend anyone to stay there or stay there if youre looking for a room to sleep only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ujun from Egypt

Reasonable resort

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: My room has no water so I bought it myself.
Location: It's near El Gouna so you could visit there for day or night(especially Marina beach)
I traveled for red sea diving for 3 days. Elevator has on working so it was a bit bothered me but it was okay. When I was check-out, they request us to collect beach-towel card so I'd like to suggest to emphasize check-out procedure with more specifically. Overall, it's reasonable resort near El Gouna. Thanks.