Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott beliggenhet ved stranden.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Fint om fikk ligge litt mer i fred v strand og basseng, uten masse tilnærminger fra selgere og personale.
Veldig bra renhold, litt slitt, men fine områder, hage, strand mm.
3 out of 5
by esam

6

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
كان منتجع جميل ولاكن الوجبات ضعيفة جدا ولم ترتقي بالمستوي المطلوب
4 out of 5
by hassan from egypt

متعة الاقامه

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
اقامه جيده واستمتعت كثيرابحمامات السباحه والشاطيئ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice hotel, great location, rooms are nice spacious, very clean, bathrooms need renovations, staff Mostly very friendly & helpful. The food was good but needs more varieties, animation team made a nice atmosphere by the pool and at night, the manager was v helpful ( having a security issue and needed to change my room), he and the accompanying team acted properly and fast, providing a new great room, changing security codes for the previous room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Hotell med möjligheter

Posted May 17, 2016
Läget kommer att fälla avgörandet den dagen oroligheterna i Egypten vänder. Hotellet har potential att bli attraktivt. Maten bör "europiseras" för att locka oss i Norden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at Hilton standards

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
OK hotel for a 4 star. Would expect more in comfort for a Hilton property. No heating in the rooms (and in winter days it does get cold!!). Food: poor quality! Service at the reception and room cleaning: great. In the restuarant: rude.
4 out of 5
by Tina from England

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

un peut isolé

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: le personnel
Cons: la nourriture
un peut loin du centre ville personnel sympa restaurant pas très bien
5 out of 5
by Fodor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAIME from Lorena, SP, Brazil.

EXCEPCIONAL RESORT HOTEL. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDADO.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel Resort. Funcionários muito capacitados, sempre simpáticos e prontos para atender. A estrutura do Resort é excepcional. Tudo muito bem conservado e limpo. No resort tem de tudo, excelente piscina, recreação, discoteca, diversos restaurante, excelente praia com toda infraestrutura.