Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRB

Nicht zu empfehlen,da zur Zeit Baustelle.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Die Ruhe weil das Hotel fast leer war......:-(
Cons: Abwarten bis Bauphase beendet ist ca. 2 Jahre.
Location: Hotel befindet sich unmittelbar am Strand. Nähe Dahar zum einkaufen. Tauchbase und Strand direkt am Hotel.
Nach dem wir bei Expedia das Hotel im 4. Oktober 15 All incl. gebucht . hatten, wurden wir bei unserer Ankunft am 3.12.15 stark enttäuscht! Das Hotel teilte uns mit, dass es ab 1.11.15 nur noch Frühstück anbietet. Dies hätte man den Reiseveranstaltern rechtzeitig mitgeteilt! Wir waren nun darauf angewiesen außerhalb des Hotel unser Mittag und Abendessen einzunehmen. Natürlich entstanden uns (2Personen) Mehrkosten die wir nun bei EXPEDIA einfordern. Das Hotel befindet sich in einer großen Umbauaktion! Lärmbelästigung von 07:00 - 18:00 Uhr täglich. Siehe meine Fotos - Blick von meinem Zimmer auf Baustelle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Hilton in name only

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This is a cheap all inclusive catering to Russians that somehow has the Hilton name. Mislabled as a 5 star and I would give in 3 stars. Also under construction that kicks off at 7am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from farnborough

Amazing sea view from the room

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Friendly staff, very relaxing holiday, we have been looked after well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

etwas älter, aber sauber und leckeres essen!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Das Essen!! Hoteleigener Strand, der nicht überfüllt ist. Eigener kleiner Hafen, gut geeignet für Schnorchel Trips o.ä.
Cons: Die Tauchbasis, von der gesprochen wird, existiert nicht mehr. Eine andere ist auch fußläufig nicht zu erreichen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Norden, mit dem Taxi ist man in rund 10 Minuten in der Stadtmitte, wo man alle Erledigungen tätigen kann.
das Hotel ist allgemein schon etwas älter, was man an der Ausstattug der Zimmer merkt. es wird momentan aber ein Neubau erstellt (der Lärm davon ist kaum zu hören), dieser wird im Winter 2015 fertig. Die Zimmer sind stets sauber und nett hergerichtet. es gibt fast rund um die Uhr Essen, was wirklich sehr sehr lecker ist! auch Spirituosen sind im All Inklusive enthalten, zwar nicht die europäischen Marken, aber trotzdem kann man den Alkohol normal trinken und hat nicht das Gefühl man würde Spiritus trinken. Sehr empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but for exclusives

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I liked so much the room, the house keeping was great. The restaurant staff is terrible, you have to be familiar to them to get good service! It is important as well to say that the restaurant is doing a poor job when it comes to meats (you should say can I have more! Because they only put for you a tiny piece and wait for you to ask again or give up asking), and cheese (one type in the breakfast), no fruits in lunch or dinner (just the watermelon, as if this is the city of watermelon!!!). No fresh juices! Anyway, I am upset of the restaurant quality of a five star hotel!!! The other stuff is great (clean, mostly organized, good house keeping, nice location).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Its OK for the price but not 5*

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The Views, Private beach
Cons: Better signs on the food. Tell us what it is or at least if its vegetarian or not.
Location: Town is quite far, you cannot walk. They have a 'shuttle bus' (more like a people carrier) that goes to town in the evenings.
Hotel is not what you would call a 5* by western standards. Some of the staff are very helpful and were great, Some staff not so great. We had an issue with the food, where the waiter told us something was vegetarian which turned out that it wasn't but had already ate some. Not the best experience when your a strict vegetarian. But when i spoke to the managers they did apologise and after that were very helpful to us. I did notice tho that some of the staff did have a preference in serving the locals over us. Little things like they would be served drinks where as we would have to get them our selves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Older style Hilton with excellent service

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice old hotel at the far end of the bay. The reception were very helpful and efficient and the staff were charming and eager to please. The room, restaurants and facilities were immaculately clean and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel with lovely views of the sea

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The position with access to the beach. The well manicured gardens and the cleanliness and the food.
Cons: Nothing that I encountered.
Location: Went a shudlyttle trip to Hurcgada town in the evening. Lots of shops and bustling with people. All friendly
Had a fantastic time. The food is excellent and fresh. the facilities are very good and the night entertainment is adequate.
4 out of 5
by FAROUK

family trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Ebookers
i think it is one of the best in hurghada in all aspects. it is near the center and facilities are within walking distance to the hotel. although I got food poisoning during my stay, but i still recommend it.