Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction and banging starts at 7 am,

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: bad location
Cons: Close the hotel until they finish construction
Location: Totally far from anything in the city
Hotel under construction , banging starts at 7 am charging full price and when i told them it wasn't stated on expedia the rude representative told me its there problem not ours go talk with them, no room amenities no room perks nothing in the fridge , no pool and above all that they charged me full price, plus its far from everything its like in the middle of nowhere so id recommend that you spend your money elsewhere in hurghada and not in hilton
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under construction and banging starts at 7 a

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I was coming in with my wife and they didn't allow us to stay because I forgot the marriage contract and forced me to buy another room for her and our kid, plus the hotel was under construction and they didn't state it on Expedia and when I told them that they told me it's not our problem go contact Expedia in a very rude way, so no room perks, paying full price , no pool available, rude staff, under contraction . I really don't recommend such hotel save your money for another hotel that you will enjoy your stay at
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Hilton in name only

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This is a cheap all inclusive catering to Russians that somehow has the Hilton name. Mislabled as a 5 star and I would give in 3 stars. Also under construction that kicks off at 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farnborough

Amazing sea view from the room

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Friendly staff, very relaxing holiday, we have been looked after well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but for exclusives

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I liked so much the room, the house keeping was great. The restaurant staff is terrible, you have to be familiar to them to get good service! It is important as well to say that the restaurant is doing a poor job when it comes to meats (you should say can I have more! Because they only put for you a tiny piece and wait for you to ask again or give up asking), and cheese (one type in the breakfast), no fruits in lunch or dinner (just the watermelon, as if this is the city of watermelon!!!). No fresh juices! Anyway, I am upset of the restaurant quality of a five star hotel!!! The other stuff is great (clean, mostly organized, good house keeping, nice location).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Its OK for the price but not 5*

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The Views, Private beach
Cons: Better signs on the food. Tell us what it is or at least if its vegetarian or not.
Location: Town is quite far, you cannot walk. They have a 'shuttle bus' (more like a people carrier) that goes to town in the evenings.
Hotel is not what you would call a 5* by western standards. Some of the staff are very helpful and were great, Some staff not so great. We had an issue with the food, where the waiter told us something was vegetarian which turned out that it wasn't but had already ate some. Not the best experience when your a strict vegetarian. But when i spoke to the managers they did apologise and after that were very helpful to us. I did notice tho that some of the staff did have a preference in serving the locals over us. Little things like they would be served drinks where as we would have to get them our selves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Older style Hilton with excellent service

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice old hotel at the far end of the bay. The reception were very helpful and efficient and the staff were charming and eager to please. The room, restaurants and facilities were immaculately clean and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel with lovely views of the sea

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The position with access to the beach. The well manicured gardens and the cleanliness and the food.
Cons: Nothing that I encountered.
Location: Went a shudlyttle trip to Hurcgada town in the evening. Lots of shops and bustling with people. All friendly
Had a fantastic time. The food is excellent and fresh. the facilities are very good and the night entertainment is adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FAROUK

family trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Ebookers
i think it is one of the best in hurghada in all aspects. it is near the center and facilities are within walking distance to the hotel. although I got food poisoning during my stay, but i still recommend it.