Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

En god hotel for familier

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Personel er meget venlig , og service er god
Cons: Wifi priser er syndsyg i sammenligning med andre hotteler i Hurghada
Location: Hotellet er ca. 12 km væk fra centrum men taxa er billige også
Det var fint , personel er så søde, alt var ok, kun bare at wi-fi koster rigtig for meget og andre hoteller er gratis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel location ,, quality of service ,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Surrey

Reliable hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Few days either side of a weeks diving in Red Sea. Well looked after by all the staff. Will be back again soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Viacheslav from Оленегорск Мурманской обл.

Прбное самостоятельное бронирование

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ночевал всего одну ночь в ожидании сафари, забронировав номер по интернету. Все получилось очень хорошо, а если учесть, что это мой первый опыт подобного бронирования, то и вообще прекрасно.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and service.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Last time we stayed in the lowest priced room and the bathroom was disappointing. This time we stayed in a room that was just a couple dollars more and it was excellent. Service in the hotel is excellent, with little touches like the housekeeping leaving fresh flowers in the room. Very good value. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mashael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amer from philadelphia

very bad hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
first time in Hilton with very bad experience bad room not clean food is very bad and the front disk was not friendly i left one day early from the hotel and went to another hotel and was no refund for me from hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hurghada

Noisy,cut the cold water

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Never go again, so noisy hotel,far from center,the staff cut cold water for room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels