Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Name Hilton ist nicht gerechtfertigt

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: das Service Team. .und sehr familienfreundlich.
Cons: dringend renovieren
Location: hotel ist zentral zum zentrum. ca. 8min zu fuss. man kann plagiate aus der türkei shoppen. sonst ist nichts geboten. die nähe zum flughafen ist angene
leider ist das Hotel schon ziemlich alt und vermacht. Paris Hilton würde hier bestimmt nicht absteigen! das Team ist allerdings super nett und zuvorkommend! Das Essen war auch sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mamdouh from cairo. Egypt.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had to pay extra 100 ep per night to have a better room view. Partial sea view. This was not clear during the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Osama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful sea

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with beautiful sea Pros - breakfast -really great cakes - good location - free wifi - polite stuff Cons - resort is separated by road to two parts - so you can be little bit far from the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

En god hotel for familier

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Personel er meget venlig , og service er god
Cons: Wifi priser er syndsyg i sammenligning med andre hotteler i Hurghada
Location: Hotellet er ca. 12 km væk fra centrum men taxa er billige også
Det var fint , personel er så søde, alt var ok, kun bare at wi-fi koster rigtig for meget og andre hoteller er gratis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel location ,, quality of service ,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Surrey

Reliable hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Few days either side of a weeks diving in Red Sea. Well looked after by all the staff. Will be back again soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Viacheslav from Оленегорск Мурманской обл.

Прбное самостоятельное бронирование

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ночевал всего одну ночь в ожидании сафари, забронировав номер по интернету. Все получилось очень хорошо, а если учесть, что это мой первый опыт подобного бронирования, то и вообще прекрасно.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and service.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Last time we stayed in the lowest priced room and the bathroom was disappointing. This time we stayed in a room that was just a couple dollars more and it was excellent. Service in the hotel is excellent, with little touches like the housekeeping leaving fresh flowers in the room. Very good value. Will definitely stay again.