Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last choice in gouna

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad & small room and toilet,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good place
3 out of 5
by Karim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hossam

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very Good hotel Location
4 out of 5
by Muhammad from Amman, Jordan

As good as it can be

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
El Gouna is a fantastic place to be. Arena Inn is one of the best hotels in all of Hurghada, there are one or two things they could improve, but overall my stay was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by JP, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Muhammad, thank you very much for your nice comment, we are glad to welcome you a our hotel and delighted to know, that you enjoyed your time. Please share your recommendations for improvements with us to make it an even better visit next time. Looking forward seeing you soon and sending you sunny greetings Your Arena Inn Hotelmanagement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, Berkshire

First Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: The beds, we had twin bed, the mattress was un-comfortable. Maybe an ice machine located in the hotel.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, bars within walking distance.
The hotel was conveniently located to the town, beach and swimming pool easy access. Stayed on Bed and Breakfast, plenty to choose from, ate out in the evening for a wider range of cuisine to try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo, egypt

Excellent hotel overlooking the lagoon

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, amnesties, facilities and price
Cons: They could have more frequent shuttles to the beach
Location: At the heart of kafr Elgouna, everything you need is a few minutes walk away
This hotel is better than the star rating, gives you access to many of elGouna facilities for free like the spzaitouna beach and free shuttle boat through the lagoons. Food is excellent, staff is friendly and cleanliness is impackeble
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Bognor regis

First class arena hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect from the room to the staff who were all brilliant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015 by JP, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, thank you very much for your nice comment, we were glad to welcome you in our hotel and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again and sending you Sunny greetings Maged Maher Hotel Manager